We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Vinpearl Land Nha Trang
from USD 73.00
More Info
from USD 108.00
More Info
Reviews (6,406)
Filter reviews
2,563 results
Traveller rating
913
919
452
155
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
913
919
452
155
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park the cable car ride amusement park alpine coaster dolphin show wave pool lazy river arcade games light show bumper cars fast food vin pearl water show great for kids underwater world fun park ticket price
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,563 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Well worth the visit. Take a cab from your hotel it’s easy.
Buy a day pass for about $50 Australian. Covers everything.
Eat at the Russian club. Good food for a good price.
Swim lots enjoy ride and let the kids smash themselves all day in the trampoline obstacle course On the water.
Good day.

Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Vinpearl land is so beautiful with a lots of flowers.It has so many game.It is so funny, interesting

Thank Excursion02994983429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

dear Excursion02994983429
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's our pleasure to receive your praises which encourage us a lot. We look forward to offering you another memorable experience soon.

Best Regards
The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went to Vinpearl Amusement Park and experienced many of the rides and activities which it had to offer. We got approached by one of the workers in the Vinpearl safari hoang y and thanh binh who where amazing guides. We had hoang take us around to all the amazing things which Vinpearl has to offer and made this experience one we could never forget. Hoang went above and beyond to give us a good time. We would highly recommend to come down and experience what this place has to offer.

Thank Sightsee49565107196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

dear Sightsee49565107196

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's our pleasure to receive your praises which encourage us a lot. We look forward to offering you another memorable experience soon.

Best Regards
The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

About 800,000 each inc sky lift, about £24 then add on another £10 for food, locker & drinks, they search your bags on arrival and remove all food & drink!

Thank rebeccap485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Rebecca P,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great time at Vinpearl Land. We always try to bring you the most comfortable feeling. If you have any review us, please let us know!

We hope that you will come visit us again when you get a chance!

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great day for children and adults with lots to see and do
The entry fee has gone up but its still value for money (US$200 for 5 adults and 2 children)
The shows are professional and well done
The facilities are of a good standard

The park is starting to show a little lack of maintenance and litter in places but overall is in good condition

The amusement rides are still a lot of fun with a new down hill tabogan rail ride

The water park is great with new water slides in the children’s pool which was a hit

The amusement arcade is great for all ages with a favourite being a 4D shooting adventure ride which my wife loved (4 rides)

Food and drinks are varied and readily available

Best thing is once you paid the entry fee everything is included (except food & drinks)

1  Thank PilotP1_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Paul H,

Thank you for choosing our Vinpearl Land Nha Trang on your vacation in Viet Nam. We would like to express our gratitude for your recent visit us and sharing us you constructive feedback. Please let us know exactly which games you feel a little lack of maintenance. We hope to receive the understanding from you that due to the large number of visitors, some places still have garbage. It's a pleasure to receive your feedback as we continuously strive to provide impeccable services to customers.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards,
The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Vinpearl Land is the best theme park we have ever been to. Cable cars, great rides, zoo (animals looked well cared for), beautiful gardens, waterpark, beach, 4D cinema, light show and heaps more. Vietnam’s Disneyland! We are in our 50’s and loved the rides, especially Alpine Express. We went on a Friday afternoon/night and it was not busy at all. Walked straight on to all the rides. The only issue was at the light show it stated that no standing or leaving, this was not followed with people constantly walking in and out. Every photo I took has people in it!!! Would have loved to stay on the island for a few days, the resort looks beautiful. Price was 880k Đông ($53Aud) which was great value.

Thank jacquelined183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jacqueline D

Thank you so much for taking time sharing your detailed review about Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.
We truly appreciate your feedback and delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my girlfriend went yesterday and it was great value for the money. Some amazing things to see and do. It’s a full day for sure

1  Thank DaleElder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Dale E,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit to Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.

We truly appreciate your review and delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang. We are delighted to receive your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Vinpearl is a must see ! cable car across makes for some great photos of Nha Trang and the lights on the way back are amazing.

Gardens are just beautiful and the grounds are well developed.

Tabogan hill is a must do and makes for some great shots at the top

Water park is for all ages and has some great slides.

All round great day out !

Thank Y7965NTmichaelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago


Dear Our Valued Guest,
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit to Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.
We truly appreciate your review and delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang. We are delighted to receive your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort is a 10-minute boat ride from Vinpearl Marina. Cam Ranh Airport is a 40-minute drive from Vinpearl Pier, then a 7-minute speedboat ride.
Rooms feature private balconies overlooking the surrounding hills or sea. Free internet access. There is also a minibar and tea / coffee making facilities.
There are many restaurants to choose from to enjoy local and world cuisine.
It's great to visit here.

1  Thank hermancmoskowitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear our value guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your experience with us was thoroughly enjoyable. Please rest assured that your delightful review with Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort have been shared with our heads of department as source of encouragement.

Please feel free contact to us for more information about Vinpearl Land Nha Trang. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards,

The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The activities the shops the food what more could you want exciting and excellent..
The rides are so good the Ferris Wheel wow what a view..

Thank Travel791324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Travel791324,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great time at Vinpearl Land. We always try to bring you the most comfortable feeling. If you have any review us, please let us know!

We hope that you will come visit us again when you get a chance!

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews