We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full day fun at Vin Pearl”

Vinpearl Land Amusement Park
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 88.00*
and up
Full-day Vinpearl Land Amusement Park in Nha Trang
Ranked #13 of 110 things to do in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Designed to be an independent recreational area harmoniously linked with the five-star international Vinpearl Resort Nha Trang, Vinpearl Amusement Park is built on an area of approximately 200,000m2 and consists of many modern and unique large-scale facilities comparable to the leading entertainment parks across the region and the world
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 16 January 2018

If you are at Nha Trang, you need to visit this place. We visited this place in the rainy season (November). We went for rides which made us nostalgic of fun we had during our childhood.

This place has rides, water park, botanical garden and zoo and many more. This place have enough activities to keep people from all age group busy for full day event. No need of bringing food as they have food court.

Do
- walking shoes as you will have to walk some distance
- bring your camera and Go Pro

Best avoided in monsoon due to heavy rain/storms.

Thank Prameet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Prameet G,

Thank you so much for taking time sharing your detailed review about Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.
We truly appreciate your feedback and delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,079)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"the cable car ride"
in 237 reviews
"water slides"
in 258 reviews
"alpine coaster"
in 153 reviews
"dolphin show"
in 149 reviews
"lazy river"
in 76 reviews
"arcade games"
in 57 reviews
"light show"
in 47 reviews
"bumper cars"
in 38 reviews
"fast food"
in 64 reviews
"water show"
in 29 reviews
"great for kids"
in 28 reviews
"vin pearl"
in 77 reviews
"ticket price"
in 35 reviews
"underwater world"
in 71 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 56 reviews
"jet ski"
in 25 reviews
"queue"
in 247 reviews
Filter

150 - 154 of 6,079 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

This was a very fun excursion! The amusement park has so much to do and kept us busy for hours. They offer everything from a roller coaster around the mountain to jet ski rides in the bay. Daily shows are also a must visit. The only downfall would be seeing all the wild animals in such small cages. Would definitely recommend getting the caramel popcorn which was to die for.

Thank Katieb20031996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Katieb20031996,

Thank you very much for visiting and taking the time to share your review with us.
We are all pleased to read that your experience with us was thoroughly enjoyable.
Vinpearl Land is also a wildlife conservation park where we have been putting effort into making the best living condition for our animals and we will keep trying much more for this aim.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Overall amusement park was good but the animal enclosures were bad to say the least. Not only did some animals look distressed and uncomfortable but the enclosures were very small and bare (particularly the lions, tigers and hyenas). The amount of money that would currently be going into constructions around the park could seriously be put towards a better life for the animals. Massive thumbs down to this area of the amusement park.

Thank paige_germain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear paige_germain,

Thank you for your recent visit us. We are so sorry to hear about your bad feeling of our animal living condition. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our heads of department as source of opportunity and improvement. Vinpearl Land is also a wildlife conservation park where we have been putting effort into making the best living condition for our animals and we will keep trying much more for this aim.

Thank you for alerting us. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back to see how well our animals have been treated.

Sincerely yours,

The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We decided to go to vin pearl land for one day as my little brother had loved the look it. The line for the cable car was about 1 hour long which was expected, we eventually got through and had our bags checked and after an hour and a half of waiting we were about to scan our cards when the guard at the top of the gates said my ten year old brother was not a child because he was too tall, he then made him stand up against their measuring board which he then had to stand on a 5cm block adding height to him, we had bought are tickets before we lined up and were told he was a child due to his age, but then denied entry after Lining up for an hour and a half, this brought my brother to tears and we had to go back down to the start again, the lady at the ticket box then said his ticket was fine and told us to re line up, we thought this was outrageous we had already lined up for over an hour! We continued to refuse that we would not line up again if he’s ticket was fine we shouldn’t have been sent away, she just said no you must line up again, we then decided we did not want to give money to a business that was so poorly managed so we asked for a refund and she denied a refund, we asked to speak to a manager and she denied and just told the security guard on the ground to walk us up to the top, when we got to the top the guard at the gate sent us away again even after he was told that the ticket was fine by his colleague, we then were furious and the guard at the gate was incredibly rude cannot imagine how someone so nasty and so rude got hired in the first place. We proceeded to go back down stairs and said enough is enough we want a refund she denied us a refund and then told us to pay extra to convert his ticket to an adult, we couldn’t believe it if he was an adult ticket they should have charged us an adult ticket at the start instead of agreeing he was a child then causing such an inconvenience and making our morning a disaster, so we were told to line up again! After refusing we were taken yet again to the horrible guard at the gate and we could finally proceed through after 2 and a half hours of waiting. With no apology, just us having to pay extra, Ridiculous no customer service what so ever. Anyways we did have some positives! The inflateable water park is amazing! We had a ball it was so much fun, the beach was gorgeous and we sat their all day swimming and lying in the sun. We did proceed to go on the water slides and discovered they weren’t the most safe, we had cuts and bruises all over us from the slides as they were not really in the best condition, but they were very fun but very painful, one in particular you fly straight down and hit this dome thing and go around and around, the impact was so painful and severely injured my neck and back. Overall the slides need some checking and the staff need a brief about etiquette, customer service, and how to do their jobs properly, but most of activities at vin pearl land are incredibly fun and enjoyable I would recommend this place if there was a change in the way things are handled at the cable car.

Thank Darcy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Darcy M,

First and the most, we would like to send you our sincerest apology for your such bad experience at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang. Thank you for visiting us and bringing this issues to our attention.
Your complaint has been highlighted to the relevant managers and the team, we are taking a deep look into it to take a prompt action in order to avoid any similar issue to our valued customers.
Our ticket is based on the height and not counted by age, kid ticket is for children from 1m to 1.4m, we have the height ruler in front of the ticket counter. We are sorry that our team member did not advise you well about the ticket which caused your such inconvenience.
Thanks to your comments, we will take prompt action in order to ensure our good service and facility provided.

With great regret, we would like to apologize again for all the inconveniences that you encountered during your day with us.

We look forward to welcoming you to our park again to enjoy the service we are well-known for and exceed your expectations.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

We bough our tickets from an agent so we didn't have to queue for those but we lined up for almost an hour for the cable car to Vin pearl.
Once on Vinpearl the lining up continues. Most of the popular rides like the toboggan and Wild West railway have 2 hour waits! We didn't ride them as we didn't want to line up that long.
The botanical gardens and zoo are interesting and worth seeing. The waterpark is popular with lots of slides and not too much waiting. The beach area is lovely and sandy with an obstacle course on the water which was a highlight for our teenagers and young adults.
Food is quite average on the island.
The park is made up of lots of areas and some areas are a little 'scruffy'. Lack of signage on buildings/shops also make it difficult to find food.
All in all, we had a good day but its certainly no Disneyland.

Thank Doris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Doris N,

We would also like to express our gratitude for your recent experience with us.
Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our heads of department as source of opportunity and improvement.

We hope to welcome you back in the future and that you will give us the opportunity to deliver a seamless service that will exceed your expectations.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vinpearl Land Amusement Park also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Vinpearl Land Amusement Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;