We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must go!”

Vinpearl Land Amusement Park
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 88.00*
and up
Full-day Vinpearl Land Amusement Park in Nha Trang
Ranked #12 of 110 things to do in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Designed to be an independent recreational area harmoniously linked with the five-star international Vinpearl Resort Nha Trang, Vinpearl Amusement Park is built on an area of approximately 200,000m2 and consists of many modern and unique large-scale facilities comparable to the leading entertainment parks across the region and the world
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

I went there with my children.. one 12yrs one 7yrs

They both loved it. Ocean is connected to the waterpark. The food there was great and I will suggest u to go there in winter. I went there last week and the temperature went up to 27!!

The enterance fee is 800.000vnd above 12

Thank 서연 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your review.

It has brought me with huge joy and happiness reading that your children all loved our park.

May the unforgettable experience that you had inspire you to return to our park many times more in the future.

Best Regards
The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,090)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"the cable car ride"
in 237 reviews
"water slides"
in 258 reviews
"alpine coaster"
in 153 reviews
"dolphin show"
in 149 reviews
"lazy river"
in 76 reviews
"arcade games"
in 57 reviews
"light show"
in 47 reviews
"bumper cars"
in 38 reviews
"fast food"
in 64 reviews
"water show"
in 29 reviews
"great for kids"
in 28 reviews
"vin pearl"
in 77 reviews
"ticket price"
in 35 reviews
"underwater world"
in 71 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 56 reviews
"jet ski"
in 25 reviews
"queue"
in 247 reviews
Filter

163 - 167 of 6,090 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

the weather is a big problem.. if it's cold and windy - many facilities are closed.. we came today with a lot of expectations because of the comments, but unfortunately many slides and facilities that we planned to do were closed. we shouldn't come if the weather is not sunny. the park is very big and has many attractions if you arrive in a good day. we had a bad luck and it was disappointing

Thank Idan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Idan O,

Thank you for visiting Vinpearl Land.

We feel so sorry that the weather was not good when you visited us so you could not enjoy to the fullest as your favorite outdoor games needed to be temporarily stopped during strong wind/ the rain.

With great regret, we hope you will come to visit us again so that we will have opportunity to deliver the service we are well-known for and exceed your expectations.

Best regards,
Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Day out in Vinpearland was reasonably priced

The ticket includes cable car to and from the island.

There were only 2 rides on the theme park that were really for adults.
Get to the alpine toboggan early because the queue can be over 2 hours wait for a 4 min ride

Most of the other rides are suitable for children.

The water park is where most of the action is - lots of selection for slides but things are only open every few hours and they close rides for certain parts of the day.


1  Thank andrewpress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear andrewpress,

Tahnk you for visiting us and leaving your comment.

At Vinpearl Land, we thrive on guest feedback as it allows us to improve the quality of our service and exceed expectations. Many interesting thrilling games for adults have been added recently together with the opening of beautiful places for guests to visit. We feel sorry that they are not up to your expectation. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our heads of department for continuous improvement.

We hope to welcome you back in the future and that you will give us the opportunity to deliver a seamless service that we are well-known for.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Vinpearl was such a great day out for me and my partner while staying in Nha Trang.
We spent from 10am-6pm here and still didn’t manage to do everything!
There is so many different bits to do on the island such as a water park, theme park, aquarium, a zoo and much more.
There wasn’t as much food choice as we would like but we managed to find something!
100% recommend!

Thank amygQ7753YG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear amygQ7753YG,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us.

We are all pleased to read that your experience with us was thoroughly enjoyable. We look forward to offering you another memorable experience soon.

Best Regards,

The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Nice experience. Enjoyed the musical lights show and the dolphin show. Water park was nice. Ques are very long and spend most of ur time in Ques. Maybe introduce fast pass system. We starved as there are no provisions for halal or full vegetarian. Vegetarian and halal traveller's please take ur own food. Didn't find the staff helpful or friendly...

Thank Mots88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Mots88,

We thank you so much for your kind and instructive review. At Vinpearl Land, we take guest's satisfaction as the first priority, we feel so sorry to hear that our staff and the food choice didnot meet your expectation. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our heads of department as source of improvement.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.


Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vinpearl Land Amusement Park also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Vinpearl Land Amusement Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing