We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 400
USD 391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121
USD 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 275
USD 248
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
USD 102
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 244
USD 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 168
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
USD 1,283
USD 313
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 252
USD 232
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,019
USD 978
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,083)
Filter reviews
2,083 results
Traveller rating
1,356
586
118
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,356
586
118
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadsunken showersplit levelbalcony overlooking the beachbusy roadsuperior roomremembered our namesdeck chairslarge balconybreakfast buffetbeach frontgreat rooman upgradesun loungerssailing clubwould highly recommend this hotelstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,083 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Location is great, right across the road from the beach. View was great.
Service was spot on.
Bed was comfortable.
Had a massage there which was sensational.
Overall a great place to stay if your going to nha trang.
Pics are the view from my room.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Melbguy3805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Melbguy3805,

Thank you for sharing your great feeling and experience when staying with us on TA page.

Fantastic, meaningful and thankful feeling was what we got when receiving your great comment! From thoes points, we knew we successfully accomplished our mission. I shall proudly share your kind words to our entire team,great way to celebrate their passion in work.

Thank you again for your comments. We hope to welcome you back in the nearest future for another wonderful journey.

Feel welcome,

Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I decided to stay here for a possible great view of the beach. From the seaview room, the views were great and to expectations. Hassle free walking access to the beach helped by the hotel staff when crossing the road. Good amenities also and breakfast was great.

Room Tip: High floors and facing the beach.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tf t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear tf t,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time and sharing your wonderful experience with us on TA page.

It's always our best way to start our working day with kind comments like yours. I and all entire hotel team are really happy to know that you had extremely enjoyed your stay will our sea-view room, great breakfast and helpful service from staffs. Your kind comment will be sent to all our staffs as a great motivation for their working spirit.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your concerns a. And we all look forward to welcoming you again soon at Novotel Nha Trang this Summer.

Feel Welcome,

Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

First to wake up 0600 and look out on the infinity ocean with sun rise is a dream. When u open the door its back to reality extrem traffic 24 hours and noise from construction. To cross the road is russian roulett. The room big and great but the bathtube a big fake you sit on the floor one step down and impossible to fill up they should remove say its a bathtube. Gym is nice and also staff. The swimmingpool small and no view. Brekfast good arrangement but few western dishes to choise. On the beach to few chairs to stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Sebastian007_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Sebastian007_12,

Thank you for sharing your details review on our TA page.

We are so happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with our stunning view from the balcony as well as our breakfast to start your day. Your kind comment will be passed to our entire team to encourage their passionate of working.

Regarding to the extreme traffic, it's our signature not only in Nha Trang but also around Vietname so i would like your understanding and hoped that you did feel peaceful after a long day hanging outside.

For all other points that you mentioned, I have already shared your review with the team members involved and will definitely work on improvements which I wish you will be able to see when your next travel plans bring you to Nha Trang.

Again, many thanks for sharing your feedback with me.

Feel Welcome,

Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We flew into Nha Trang from Da Nang. The airport is quite a way out of the town and is about a 45 min drive from town. The hotel seems to be in the middle of the beach area in town. There is a lot of building going on from the airport right the way into the city.

The Novotel looks to be about 10 years old but is good location for most restaraunts. The hotel is clean and while the rooms are not the biggest they are clean. We had an executive room on the top floor with a balcony overlooking the sea. These rooms have the best views. The rooms are split level and the shower is also sunk in the bathroom. The room was clean with good a/c.

Breakfast was typical of most hotels with a good choice of food both Asian and Western. We had a pizza at the bar which was also good.

If I had a issue it was while there were executive rooms there was no executive lounge unlike other hotels we stayed in while in Vietnam.

This resort seems to have a large Russian and Chinese holiday population which means it is quite different from other places we went to

The hotel is good and reasonably priced and right across the road from the beach.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Paul S,

Warm greeting from Novotel Nha Trang!

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent trip to Nha Trang.

We are grateful to learn that you are enjoyable with our location, room view and facilities as well as our breakfast . I will pass on your kind words to all the staff and they will be very happy to read your comments.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your concerns and your continued support. And we all look forward to welcoming you again soon at Novotel Nha Trang this Summer.

Feel Welcome,

Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

My wife and I stayed here for 10 nights end of Feb beginning of March and could not fault it.The minute we checked in we were greeted by Ann a lovely lady on reception and her customer service and her attention to detail continued throughout our whole stay.The hotel is in a great location although in order to get to the beach you have to cross a busy road but there are staff on hand to help you with this if you don’t feel brave enough yourself.Our room was 804 with fantastic side views along the beach and busy main road and also vinpearl which when lit up of a night was fantastic.The room was large and cleaned to a high standard with fridge tv tea and coffee facilities toiletries were replaced daily along with 2 bottles of water.The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice egg station as well as various soups and Vietnamese food there was also western food on offer and the staff here were always on hand to provide you with tea & coffee.The hotel also had a swimming pool on the 4th floor as well as a gym but sadly due to the position the pool was in the shade all day.To sum up if I ever return to Nha Trang I would definitely stay here again main reason being the fantastic service from all the staff.I would just like to give a special mention to Ann on reception and Quang the lovely man who worked in the restaurant at breakfast as well as looking after us on the beach sorting out the sunbeds these two members of staff went above and beyond and provided outstanding service.many thanks Mike & Angie (blind lady)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank efc1878Liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear efc1878Liverpool,

A very warm thank you for taking the time and share your wonderful experience with us on TA page.

I am delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel with accommodation, meal, drink and also beach service. From those kind comments, we knew we successfully accomplished our mission. At Novotel Nha Trang, our aim is to offer higher quality of services, take care of our guest by our heart and make you feel like home coming; and I shall proudly share your kind words to our entire team, especially Ms. Ann and Mr. Quang, great way to celebrate their passion in work.

Thank you again for your comments. We hope to welcome you back in the nearest future for another wonderful journey.

Feel welcome,

Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews