We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,731)
Filter reviews
1,731 results
Traveller rating
1,092
499
112
27
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,092
499
112
27
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel free bicycles floor restaurant small pool fruit top floor buffet breakfast recommend this hotel the river egg station short stay comfortable beds two nights central location clean hotel welcome drink imperial city
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,731 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

The hotel is of a good standard, great central location. The staff was very helpful and polite. The rooms were clean and spacious. I recommend it for people looking for a good standard with a medium budget.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank maggisia1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Exellent hotel in the middle of town, not far from the old town and the station. The breakfast had both vietnamese and western dishes and you had a splendid view over the town from the restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in the city center, easy for walking to the night market and local food restaurants. The room is very nice and mordern funitures. Staffs are so friendly and polite. Jenny is so ethusiatic and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trail36390401450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

The first thing we liked was a lift on the ground floor, actually through the basement area which bypassed going up a lot of stairs at the front to reception. We tended to use this exit as my friend had hurt her foot. Lovely clean room, fabulous breakfast with lots of choice. They would cook you an omelette or eggs as you liked them plus pancakes and loads of other continental and Vietnamese food. Our waiter Martin, was very attentive and kept plying us with all sorts of different food, which was great as we might not have tried them if he hadn't done so. We did draw the line at chicken and noodle soup for breakfast though.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gillianp232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

I have chance to stay at cherish hotel 1 night. The room is clear. The breakfsast was delicious . Hotel staff was frienly and helpful esp ms. Jenny was really helpful and professtinal skill. I will recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Vacation29766037182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews