We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,732)
Filter reviews
1,732 results
Traveller rating
1,093
499
112
27
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,093
499
112
27
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel free bicycles floor restaurant small pool fruit top floor buffet breakfast recommend this hotel the river egg station short stay comfortable beds two nights central location clean hotel welcome drink imperial city
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,732 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We stay here for 2 nights and were satisfied. Staff are very friendly and take care about us in every step. All needed information was provided immediately. Breakfast was really very good with wide possibility to chose european or vietnamese food. Coffe also was very good. Beds comfortable. Possibility to make coffee or tea in the room also exist. Very good to stay in Hue

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anzelikajus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

tiny, heavily chlorined pool. Very decent room. We were travelling with two young kids, and had the family room - 2 rooms adjacent to each other.

nice hotel, breakfast is very elaborate. Quality wise we had better.

all in all a decent pick this hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed with a family on a tour of Vietnam. The wifi was super fast allowing 5 people to use devices at the same time. The breakfast was good with a big variety and great service from the staff. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank brad w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

This was a nice enough hotel for our 3 night stay with a spacious room, bathtub in bathroom and alright view. The shower however was really weak and not powerful enough and wasn’t the most comfortable wash. Helpful staff who were really lovely and wanted to help but i found the location was maybe just a little too far out than what I expected with say a 30min walk to imperial city but it’s only a 7/8min walk round to the main nightlife/bars/restaurants which wasn’t too bad. Overall a really average stay with not much to say about the place!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here at this hotel for one day, and customer service was excellent. The breakfast buffet had a lot of options and their drinks are superb. The staff were courteous and help you any way they can.

It is near a lot of authentic traditional restaurants and shops. There’s also Vincom Plaza, which I highly recommend you go when you’re in Hue. It’s a mid-size mall with various shops - it caters more to tourists.

Like I said, I had a good time here even though it was just one day.

Definitely for sure I will return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 893tamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews