We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,285)
Filter reviews
2,285 results
Traveller rating
1,937
293
50
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,937
293
50
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fruit friendly lift on arrival train station cool drink side street quiet alley great value for money complimentary breakfast tucked away amazing service quiet location private car would highly recommend this hotel small hotel the river imperial city
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,285 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights at this hotel and it was just perfect. The room was very clean and friendly, the breakfast was very tasty and abundant and the staff actually amazing. They always helped and cared for us, helped us with tours and airport transfers and provided us cool drinks. Thank you so much!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

One of my most memorable hotel stay so far though it was short. Hotel is clean and bed is comfortable. Really want to comment the staffs (Helen, Vang and Oanh) who really made the effort to give a good service despite this being a budget hotel, keep it up! Breakfast is very good and staffs even made sure we got everthing we asked for.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AndyL4554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Helen and everyone at holiday diamond is amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable although a little small. The staff and location make this a wonderful place. Pros: affordable, quiet ,clean and excellent service and care good breakfast . Cons: smaller rooms and an even smaller elevator but the staff makeup for any inconvenience. Good location! Would stay again without hesitation.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank globalgalkris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Low price, really good value Hotel. Spacious, clean rooms, pleasant and helpful staff.
Really glad we stayed there. Soft drink and fresh fruit on arrival. Lovely breakfast fresh fruit and bread, coffee. Would recommend highly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annenic3351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

I was back in Hue again recently for the fourth or fifth time and stayed at Holiday Diamond for the second time after a very positive experience last time. And I was not disappointed... The staff are exceptionally friendly, breakfast is delicious with a huge choice on offer, rooms are large, comfortable, very clean and prices are very low! I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay on my next visit to Hue.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexspivack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews