We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
428
363
80
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
363
80
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool biggest bed nice hotel bath salts top floor sun loungers comfortable beds perfume river big hotel egg station buffet breakfast air con great pool two nights reception staff restaurants and shops nice bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely place central to main activities on foot... Big rooms and bathroom only decent bed I had in Nam!!
Wifi good breakfast very good.. didn’t need staff apart from check in and out which was efficient .
Plenty of eateries and heaps of bars.. not a bustling town but ok for a stopover.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank vangirl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel was excellent, great attentive staff. Wonderful breakfast and quiet, relaxing rooftop pool and lounge. Walking distance to many interesting shops, resturants and night life. I would love to return one day.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, excellent breakfast served on rooftop restaurant with fab views. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Rooms clean and with good facilities. Located close to lots of restaurants and bars where you could find any type of food you wanted.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fionac414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Big hotel and very busy when we were there. The rooms are spotless with comfortable beds and decent bathrooms. The breakfast was exceptional, probably the. Est I had in Vietnam: real croissants, fresh passionfruit juice, decent coffee and a massive buffet. Rooftop pool where you can eat breakfast if you want.
I would recommend as a base to visit the sights.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank annh2002014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We stayed in the Romance Hotel for 3 nights
All the hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful, the rooms were lovely, and we had a good range of options for breakfast.
The pool is on the 11th floor, it’s small but adequate, great views from the hotel pool
The Spa facilities are great (Got a complimentary spa, for one)
The location of the hotel was ideal there are plenty of eating and drinking places around the hotel.
Your right next to the Perfume River, the waterfront has several night stalls, great for an evening walk.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MickyPaperBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews