We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
626
60
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
626
60
9
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scarlett suite fruit tucked away great boutique small hotel small alley airport pick welcome drink lovely hotel walking street hai van pass quiet location main sights private car spa treatments breakfast buffet excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This hotel is perfectly located - only a few minutes walk away from the main restaurants and bars, while being far enough away to avoid any loud noises some bars emit. Rooms spacious, clean and well-furnished. Recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 123TopTop123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The best hotel on our trip to Vietnam.

- great breakfast
- very nice rooms
- excellent location, close to bars and restaurants
- helpful, English speaking staff
- unbeatable value for money

Nothing to complain.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank traveler7477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We spent two nights in this lovely boutique hotel. From the outside it didn’t look like anything special but wow, first impressions can be deceiving. The room was fantastic - big bed, unbelievably comfortable pillows, great shower and the staff provided fresh towels when we were out in the evening without asking. The breakfast was the best I had in the whole three weeks in Vietnam. Really close to the centre of town and the walking streets. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Storyteller50210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

There is no other word for this hotel other than fabulous, or maybe superb, or even wonderful, anyway, you get the picture. Tucked away just behind the busy centre of hue, this is a boutique hotel, based on the book Gone With The Wind. The rooms have to be seen to be believed, they are sumptuous. Coffee and tea making facilities are in the room, there is a turn down service at night. The breakfast is great and has lots of variety. All the staff deserve praise in making everyone feel so welcome, especially Lyn and Thomas. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you all.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JohnF4049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We stayed at Scarlett Boutique Hotel for 4 nights and it was our most luxurious stay in Vietnam. The bed is so comfortable and the room was spacious with nice décor. The breakfast was great with a wide choice available. Great location, walking distance to everywhere. Special mention to Lin and Sky on reception who helped us with tours, transport and restaurants. Very special mention to Nghia, the Bellman, who always greeted us with a lovely smile and went out of his way to make us feel welcome. When he wasn't doing Bellman duties he would help in the restaurant serving coffee and taking food orders, all round just a great guy who genuinely seems to enjoy his work and does it well. We celebrated our 18th wedding anniversary here and the hotel provided a cake on arrival, which was unexpected. Five stars all around for everything.

Room tip: We stayed in the Scarlett room (501) which was great with private balcony.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews