We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 194
USD 188
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 204
USD 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
PARKROYAL Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 105
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
USD 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 79
USD 74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 158
USD 142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 109
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 364
USD 314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
213
246
55
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
246
55
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparadise suiteben thanh marketpremium deluxe roomtop floornice hotelbreakfast buffet was excellentnice view of the citywalking distancelarge bednight marketwar remnants museumexcellent locationrestaurant staffstayed for nightswelcome drinkhotel managementvery pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and everything was good. The room and bathroom were decent and the location is very central to all attractions. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice (from traditional western to Vietnamese). Only recommendation would be to avoid their airport transfer as it costs about 3 times as much as a local taxi.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise S, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear William C,

Thank you very much for sharing a review on your recent stay.

We are glad to read your positive comments about our hotel.The reason why we have the price is higher than the local taxi is we offer to our guest the best and most comfortable transfer with careful selection of car, driver and the guest believe on the safety along their way.

Once again, I am very appreciate to your kind tolerance. This is also a chance for me to review and improve our service standard.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights with my partner! The room vey nice with art decor look very classic accommodation.
Breakfast so delicious with buffet choose.
We very appreciate if attitude staffs at lobby. They very helpful and carefully show how we can go around center.
We will comeback soon!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank khoile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise S, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear khoile,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback.

We are so thrilled to hear that your stay at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel was so enjoyable.We will be sure to share this positive feedback among our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Great breakfast buffet, the food is plentiful, very fresh and delicious. The staff aims to please. Just be careful in the bathroom because the floors are slippery when wet. Also, avoid the rooms with the sunken bathtub, because it is dangerous. I fell in mine and changed to a room with a regular shower the next day. The big tubs are supposed to be romantic because they are big enough for two people.

Stayed: December 2017
2  Thank Philip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Dennis/or thanh.
Best Barman ever!!
Ask him for a blue mojito!!
Oh my god. Out of this world the best in Saigon ever.
Nice bar, happy hour good 4 till 6.
Rooms nice n clean. Hotel in good. Crntral location.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank bakersatwestoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise S, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear bakersatwestoz,

Thank you for choosing out hotel on your visit to Saigon and I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.

We are constantly training the staff and were pleased to hear you found our service welcoming and helpful. It certainly seems you were able to make the best use of your time with us.

We do hope have another chance to welcoming you back for the next time in Saigon.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Great location with many eateries and convenience shop all in short walking distance (and i am not avid walker). Note the cafe next door is quite expensive. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Staircase right outside room, near lift was dark and stack with things so solo female traveller maybe uncomfortable. However, the lobby was beautiful with glass decorations on ceiling. Short walk to the main night market as well. Note there is a steep flight of stairs at the main door so if you have heavy luggage, you need porter help. Only half an hour to airport in the morning. Overall, good value for money.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank qwenli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise S, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear qwenli,

Thank you so much for sharing your review with TripAdvisor members and most of all, you were enjoy your journey in our Hotel.

We always strive to provide a pleasurable journey for each of our valued guest and your given feedback is very important for us, as it helps to improve in the areas needed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Your sincerely,
Duc Huy
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews