We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing service and food”
Review of La Fiesta

La Fiesta
Ranked #82 of 6,965 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hola Amigos! This is OUR Tex-Mexican Restaurant in HCMC, Vietnam. I'm (Scott) from Maine, USA & my wife and better half (Duc) is from here in Saigon. What we are trying to do here at La Fiesta is to make some tasty and fairly authentic Tex-Mexican food, served with a smile in a welcoming setting. We make all of our sauces and tortillas onsite, and also use Saigon Tacos locally made Corn Tortillas & Salsa Verde. We take great pride in our work, and strive to do our best to pay attention to detail every single day. It's the little things that count, and that gets lost sometimes. We will all work hard every day to stay on top of our game, and keep you wanting to come back to La Fiesta. Serving tasty Tex-Mex food and drink in the heart of Saigon.
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

The staff were amazing and so was the food. I would highly recommend this place. We had nachos and all four of us had a main meal way too much food. Very generous servings and they offer doggy bags❤️❤️

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank 755dij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (857)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

357 - 361 of 857 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Good food, good service. Tried tacos, may be a bit plain for locals. Dessert can be found a bit too sweet for locals, too. But in general, nice place. Good choice of music, too.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Bich T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Amazing food, great service! Really satisfied with portion sizes. This is surely my favorite Mexican restaurant in town.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank tomhospovn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

After being in Asia for close to three weeks (I'm from Canada), it was so refreshing and comforting to have some amazing familiar food! Nachos were unbelievable, great atmosphere and the service was perfect! The owner was present and chatty, making sure we had anything we needed and could answer any question we had! Delish food, good price, and the strawberry margarita was super yum!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank RebeccaLeger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We cam across this restaurant by chance when I was having my suits tailored and decided to try this restaurant. The staffs were friendly, attentive. The food was great. The owner was a friendly guy. He kept running back and forth between this restaurant and his other restaurant from across the street! Very friendly guy, can ask him about anything!

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank 861lukasn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed La Fiesta also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to La Fiesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.