We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
PARKROYAL Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 105
USD 98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 141
USD 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 118
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 173
USD 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 200
USD 194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 79
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 174
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 204
USD 150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 364
USD 261
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,136)
Filter reviews
2,136 results
Traveller rating
1,379
627
106
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,379
627
106
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolgreat locationthe executive loungepasteur streetsky barcity hallwalking distanceben thanh marketspecial thankscentral saigonopera houseamazing hotelbreakfast buffetpost officewar remnants museummain attractionspho
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 2,136 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The staff was friendly and english speaking, the facilities was clean, and everthing was simple, meaning that you never need to bring money or ID to the restaurant, spa, etcetera. you could just bill it all to your room. Just what you need for a relaxing couple holiday

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hugokleister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCitypoint, Tổng giám đốc at Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear hugokleister,

Warm Greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel!
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention.
We are proud to learn that hotel facilities, the services delivered by the caring hotel team had enhanced your recent stay experience as well. Your kind comments have been passed on to all of our associates

Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon.

Yours sincerely,

Robert J. Falls
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Simply Perfect.

Perfect staff, perfect location, great facilities and prefect value. We normally stay in Intercontinental - not anymore this represents far better value. Strongly recommend for a great stay that you try this place.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DavidB-HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCitypoint, Tổng giám đốc at Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear DavidB-HK,

Warm Greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel!
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention.
Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon.

Yours sincerely,

Robert J. Falls
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Location is very convenient (less for construction for the railway) and within walking distance to nearby attractions in the centre of HCM. Room is nicely furnished with a nice roof top pool. View from the roof top bar is nice as well. There is a very nice cinema within the same building.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank t0ngdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCitypoint, Tổng giám đốc at Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear t0ngdee,

Warmest greetings from Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel!

Thank you for your support to our hotel and for sharing with us your valuable opinions. We are happy to learn our hotel is becoming more popular and glad that you enjoyed the hotel central location and its surroundings.

We are proud to learn that hotel facilities, the swimming pool, the cinema the warm hospitality delivered by the caring hotel team had enhanced your recent stay experience as well. Your kind comments have been passed on to all of our associates

We all hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

With warm regards,

Robert J. Falls
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great hotel, strategically located in district 1. Almost every attraction in Saigon is within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are polite and friendly. The fully equipped gym, spa, pool, bar and cinema make the hotel a good spot to unwind for the weary traveller who's tired of walking

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M_KHIRUL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCitypoint, Tổng giám đốc at Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear M_KHIRUL,

Warm Greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel!
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention.
Also we are glad to learn that the hotel facility and location had enhanced the enjoyment youy stay with us
Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon in Saigon.

Yours sincerely,

Robert J. Falls
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Excellent hotel right in the heart of Saigon. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. Nice spa and gym gives a place to relax and exercise. On the top floor You can see great view over the city.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VilleSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibertyCitypoint, Tổng giám đốc at Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear VilleSP,

Warm Greetings from the Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel, we hope you have safely arrived back home
It is the pleasure to provide our valued guests great services in a comfortable atmosphere and we are glad you have taken the time to post your feedback.
There is nothing better than knowing that our guests had such amazing stay experience and especially the hospitable services delivered by our team
We hope your future plan will include us and we will make sure your stays will be as memorable the next time.

Once again, thanks for choosing us!

Yours sincerely,

Robert J. Falls
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews