We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elios Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 173
USD 167
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PARKROYAL Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 172
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 146
USD 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 190
USD 135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 93
USD 74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 123
USD 112
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 91
USD 70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,072)
Filter reviews
1,072 results
Traveller rating
270
517
201
53
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
517
201
53
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barrooftop restauranttop floorbusy streetpark viewabc bakerybreakfast buffettour agenciesair conditioningsmall windowben thanh marketbackpacker areagreat view of the cityrestaurants and barsdecent hotelstandard roomegg station
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,072 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

They are not very flexible if your reservation is different than the original booking. You will pay the full regular rate for additional services.
The rooms were good size and clean. The staff was helpful but followed hotel rules without flexability.
Breakfast had good selection and located on the roof with good view of the area.

Location is great close to markets and a good walk from major attractions. The area around it is very active with plenty of restaurants and bars.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MystS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Good hotel , staff very good and helpful, nice sky bar and a very good breakfast, rooms a bit small but good and clean in a very busy area and noisy at night, lots of bars and restaurants close by. get a park view room.

Room Tip: top floors and at front.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cavus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Stayed in Nov 2016. When agoda informed us that the hotel we had first booked was now under renovation & we were given 3 choices- i chose Elios Hotel. I am so happy with the hotel! I had a family room of twin beds and an extra bed for three people. Room 308 on third floor was so large. Lots of storage for belongings. A digital safe. Lovely large bathroom. Staff were so friendly, cleaning lady was great and replaced complimentary water. There are also many wall sockets & one three pin socket (which I have not seen in any hotel outside the UK). Large Breakfast buffet choice & a chef to prepare eggs the way you want (we like continental b/fast so was perfect for us). Restaurant is on the 12th floor with amazing views of the city especially at night. Yes Elios is on a busy road & it is noisy due to traffic but it is so close to all places of interest & also the park opposite provides free exercise groups such as badminton, yoga etc where locals of all ages come to participate. We loved this hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank priya01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeQuangVinh109, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Elios Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Priya01,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great comments with regards to your recent stay experience. It was wonderful to read your kind comments about our central location, large room and comfortable, good breakfast. Our whole team would like to express our gratitude for sharing your appreciation.

Once again, thank you very much and hopefully you can comeback for another memorable stay.
Best regards,
Vincent (Mr.)
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! The staff were very accomodating, friendly & helpful! Their buffet breakfast which offers a wide variety of food to choose from was superb! We had the grand dwluxe room which was quite spacious and clean! Overall, we had a great stay! Thank you so much Elios Hotel for giving us a Stress-free vacation!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mariel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeQuangVinh109, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Elios Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Mariel E,

Thank you for the great feedback! We are delighted to see that you admired the service offered by our Elios Team as our goal is to provide the best service to all our guests. We are happy to hear that we were successful in our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Vincent (Mr.)
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We spent 3 nights at Elios Hotel in a room, 10 floor, city view.
The staff is so friendly and helpful, the position is perfect: you can reach the main spots just walking. Around it's full of restaurants, bars, shops.
The room was clean, maybe a little bit too tiny. Breakfast is at 12 floor, quite ok (not so rich but ok).
The area is quite noisy so consider this if you need to have the window open.

Room Tip: A room with window at the top floors
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moniain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews