We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best spa is Ho Chi Minh City!

Should be on the list of top things to do in Ho Chi Minh City! We went into the store and their... read more

Reviewed yesterday
GemmaAussie
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Amazing massage!

First time massage with my girlfriend, and we were a little bit nervous going in, but the staff... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
364kait
via mobile
Read all 1,827 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ho Chi Minh City
from USD 9.00
More Info
from USD 55.00
More Info
from USD 18.00
More Info
from USD 5.00
More Info
Reviews (1,827)
Filter reviews
1,827 results
Traveller rating
1,583
161
35
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,583
161
35
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body massage great massage hot stone cucumber facial min massage lemongrass tea full body professional massage masseuse 90mins healing 60min session hcmc coconut asia girls
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 1,827 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Once you walk into the spa, all the road noise disappears and you will be under good hands. Price is a slight premium but the cleanliness and quality of the massage far exceeds expectations therefore value-for-money. Book ahead as they run out of slots fairly quickly as with any good spas.

Receptionists speak good English and friendly.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ex-hotel-auditor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I have to say It's a best place in ho chi minh city. Staff and masseur are very polite and friendly. Important massage skill was excellent.
You should be here.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dreamhouse18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My partner and I had the one hour body massage and both found it very relaxing and enjoyable. We called at 4:30 pm on a weekday and were told they could accommodate us at 5pm which was great. The massage itself hit a lot of great sore spots, the hot stones felt good, and the aromatic oils were excellent. We had the last two beds in a four bed room, curtained off and no issues with privacy. I would recommend if you’re looking for a reliably good massage in D1.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Geno C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

It's great and lovely place . Smell and staff were very good, I really enjoyed my massage .
Highly recommended .

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank TramAnhT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I went there with my husband when I was 5month pregnant. Very nice environment and services. But they moved the towels easily when you naked before even ask you. Little uncomfortable. Overall it's ok! Oh. Not cheap as well.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Bella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews