We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Professional staff and brilliant service!

Staff members made us feel so welcomed. Considering the location was in a busy area, we felt so... read more

Reviewed 22 November 2019
MiMiS614
Great facial good massage

The smell when vo i g inside is beautiful and the facial was súbete. I would recommend to everyone... read more

Reviewed 17 November 2019
Denise A
,
Oakland, California
Read all 330 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ho Chi Minh City
from USD 19.00
More Info
from USD 40.00
More Info
from USD 16.00
More Info
from USD 15.89
More Info
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
241
52
17
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
241
52
17
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full body massage foot massage great massage strong massage busy street hot stone massage bui vien therapist lockers girls thu parts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2019

Went in for a head neck and shoulders massage after hostel gave us 50% off vouchers. Staff were friendly, lockers for our bags and atmosphere was calming. Would definitely return

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Laura_67-29732772
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2019

The customer service here is awesome. They give free hot teas and ginger candies to clients while being pampered. I only asked for a foot massage but I got surprised when they asked me and my friends to sit straight after. They gave us free back massage! It was so relaxing. I want to go back here!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Mheggie Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Saigon Beautiful Spa was a great place for a couples massage. We visited them using a Coupon received by TNK Travel (from a day tour to Cu Chi Tunnels) for 50% off massages, and got the Asian Fusian 1 hour massage, and were in heaven We went right after our day trip to the tunnels, and they were flexible with us when we showed up a little while after our appointment time. 100% recommended!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Colesamaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Went to this place because Zen spa nearby was full. It is in the noisiest street ever and my bf did a 4 hands massage and i got a male therapist. He said it was mostly 3 hands massage and one was on the phone. For mine, he was very clearly right handed and the pressure and massage techniques were extremely unbalanced. He didnt get the proper acupoints too. We have had many many massages in our lives and this is by far one of the most terrible we've had. Atmosphere was alright except for the loud booming noise but massage was just terrible.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Averylsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Spa is located in Bui Vien Walking street. The price is resonable for traveller. The staff is friendly. Everybody should try here. Thanks

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank nguyenleehuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews