We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 312
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com
USD 313
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 280
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 312
PricelineUSD 311
TravelocityUSD 312
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,561)
Filter reviews
3,561 results
Traveller rating
2,896
503
109
20
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,896
503
109
20
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera restaurant lam son park lounge beautiful hotel colonial style breakfast buffet the heart of the city post office saigon concierge vietnam district
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 3,561 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel 4 days. The room were elegantly laid out (more traditional than modern) with all the amenities you need. We tried the room service and cafe and were very satisfied. My children loves the gnocchis . The pool is also very tranquil and a place to relax in a busy city. You are served a welcome drink upon arrival to the pool.

Something extra at this hotel is that after a day out/ in the afternoon you are often meet by cocktail makers outside the elevator of each floor making a cocktail. A nice surprise!

Also everywhere you go you are meet with smiles and exceptionally good service. All workers from doorbells, to receptionists, to maids, to waiters, etc seem to make you feel special with their smiles and high service level.

Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank solita14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHSaigonVietnam, Marketing Communication Executive at Park Hyatt Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Dear solita14,

Good morning from Park Hyatt Saigon,

Thank you very much for your review. At Park Hyatt Saigon, we aim to deliver a "Home away from home" experience for our guests with an unparalleled level of personalized services.

Your review will motivate our staff to try harder to provide the best service for our customers. Thank you once again for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Song Thu Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

The room is clean and comfort. Even the street of Vietnam is very noisy, the sound proofing in the room is awesome. You can’t hear any noise from outside the street. The breakfast is super delicious, MUST TRY. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
Best stay ever.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank whc925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHSaigonVietnam, Marketing Communication Executive at Park Hyatt Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Dear whc925,

Good morning from Park Hyatt Saigon,

Thank you very much for your review. At Park Hyatt Saigon, we aim to deliver a "Home away from home" experience for our guests with an unparalleled level of personalized services.
Your review will motivate our staff to try harder to provide the best service for our customers. Thank you once again for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Song Thu Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

Fantastic hotel with an amazing pool, the spa is lovely, the gym superb and the room service top notch. We had the Grand Deluxe Suite (not cheap but worth it) which had a private terrace on the pool level (but nicely hidden behind trees for privacy), four wooden patio doors (lovely old charm). Room is very large, proper separate lounge area with a door between the bedroom, with a little kitchen tucked away, and everything worked.

My daughter fell ill, and the staff couldn't have done more to help us, they even sent her a little get well message which cheered her up.

Fully recommend this.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank U9443ZQstephens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very centrally located in the heart of the city. As much as it is centrally located, it is still amidst the quieter side of the bustling city. There are many local eateries within walking distance.
The room are clean and nice.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank limzhili
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHSaigonVietnam, Marketing Communication Executive at Park Hyatt Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Dear limzhili,

Good afternoon from Park Hyatt Saigon,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very delighted that you had a great time at our hotel. Park Hyatt Saigon is located in the center of the city with walking distance to most major attractions. We hope that it would be helpful for our guests to discover what the city has to offer. We are also very glad that you enjoyed the rooms at our hotel.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Song Thu Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights on our tour of Vietnam. The hotel is in a fantastic location for exploring the city and the rooms are great. We had two connecting rooms and used the pool and facilities a lot. There were renovations going on whilst we stayed but the impact was minimal and the hotel team were proactive at ensuring this. Great hotel option for HCMC.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank masagero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHSaigonVietnam, Marketing Communication Executive at Park Hyatt Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Dear masagero,

Good morning from Park Hyatt Saigon,

Thank you very much for your kind comments. At Park Hyatt Saigon, we aim to deliver a "Home away from home" experience for our guests with an unparalleled level of personalized services. We are very honored to welcome you to our hotel and delighted that our services have been helpful to make your stay more enjoyable. Your review will motivate us to strive harder for providing the best service for our customers.

Once again, we thank you for visiting us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Song Thu Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews