We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,389)
Filter reviews
2,389 results
Traveller rating
1,516
653
150
45
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,516
653
150
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar mad cow the executive lounge signature suite corner room modern hotel shuttle bus top floor saigon centre business trip great view of the city welcome drink excellent hotel ben thanh market stayed nights buffet breakfast nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 2,389 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

A very nice hotel. We stayed in a twin room which we were able to pull the beds together. The hotel is clean and modern and offers a great breakfast. There is a freezing decent sized pool on the 6th floor with a freezing kids pool attached. Nice gym with a dry sauna and jacuzzi attached. Staff were friendly and attentive. The shower and toilets in the twin room didn’t offer much privacy. We found the location to be a tick far from where we often visited but not a major issue.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Middleclass1kid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_SGCentre, Manager at Pullman Saigon Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Middleclass1kid,

Thank you for taking the valuable time to post a review of Pullman Saigon Centre.

We are pleased to to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and particularly value our hotel on the pool area, comfy bed, friendly & helpful connector and as well as our outstanding Breakfast. Your comment on the service provided by our connector are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Pullman.

Warm regards,

Trần Lê Bảo Anh
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Visited with Family (3 people) stay in one room. The rooms are not very big. The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is about 20mins walk from the main attractions. They do have a shuttle that goes into town but it’s not very often.

The restaurant is good. The breakfast was very good. We looked forward to it every morning. Again the staff were very good.

The pool and gym facilities were ok. The is a bit small but has most of the equipments for a quick session.

Overall a good hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ADTraveller10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_SGCentre, Manager at Pullman Saigon Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear ADTraveller10,

Thank you for taking the valuable time to post a review of Pullman Saigon Centre.

We are pleased to to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and particularly value our hotel on the location, friendly & helpful connector and as well as our outstanding Breakfast. Your comment on the service provided by our connector are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Pullman.

Warm regards,

Trần Lê Bảo Anh
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel was pretty swanky and had all the amenities to prove it - gym, buffet, 24 hr food menu, pool, and cool roof top bar. The hotel is walking distance from the action as well. Very clean rooms and showers. Check out the cu chi tunnels

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_SGCentre, Manager at Pullman Saigon Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear John A,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Saigon Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our location, facility and service. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Warm regards,

Trần Lê Bảo Anh
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Pullman is one of my favorite hotel to stay when I am visiting Ho Chi Minh City. Staff are nice and helpfull. Room is nice and bed is very comfortable. Executive Lounge is very nice and located in top floor of the building which is 30th floor, so you can enjoy a nice view of Ho Chi Minh City. It is always nice to stay in Pullman

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank esantoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_SGCentre, Manager at Pullman Saigon Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear esantoso,

Thank you for your time to share your recent experience with other fellow travelers your recent experience at Pullman Saigon Centre and we truly appreciate your positive comments.

It is such a great pleasure to learn that you appreciated the hotel location and provided services in many detailed elements; from the fully-equipped room to the nice Executive Lounge looking down the city street, and last but not least the hospitality from our colleagues. Rest assured that your compliments will be shared among the whole team as it is served as the encouragement for us to keep up the good work.


Thank you again for your sharing and patronage and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Trần Lê Bảo Anh
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The Pullman overcharged me on my extended checkout. They included a breakfast charge. I spoke with their customer experience manager & her response was you should have told the Hotel. No response & no refund. I’m booked into the Intercontinental Residence next visit & I have a confirmed complimentary checkout. In fact Pullman Is the only hotel in the world that have charged me a late checkout! NEW MANAGEMENT do not stay at this property it’s not 5 Star.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mullows1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_SGCentre, Manager at Pullman Saigon Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Mullows1971,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Saigon Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Trần Lê Bảo Anh
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews