We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
5
14
23
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
14
23
10
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

We arrived at 3 am so the receptionist wasn't too thrilled about that. But on the plus side he did wake up for us. The room was nice and clean; worth our money. When you leave the hotel to get breakfast you will need to submit your key to the front desk. Once you return you'll receive it back again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jessicadamson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015

Booked on agoda there was some kind of mix up. Arrived late 2am, I had an agoda voucher and all but spent an hour "talking" to recep (communication skills of the lady at recep non existent).

Pros
- near airport, but for the hassle might as well have been in the city for the time spent at recep

Cons
- clueless and rude recep, specially the older lady there, don't even attempt it - better to ask the younger guys

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank vivwanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Friend and I stayed here after a late arrival at SGN and an early departure the next AM. Hotel is convenient to the airport (about a 5 min cab ride), but it is basic -- beds are a little hard and the staff was accommodating with our late arrival, but not overly friendly (which was the opposite of pretty much every other hotel we stayed at in Vietnam).

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aztec_gopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2015

We used this hotel for a brief stop-over as it is near the hotel and we were travelling from Hue to Ho Chi Min and then late flight to London.
The hotel is clean, and well furnished, and has good shower facilities. Wi-fi was excellent and better than in some of the bigger hotels that we have stayed in.
Taxis park in the street near the hotel and if one not there, staff got one within 2 minutes
Customers should learn not to move furniture around, and it does say that in the room, as this does create a lot of noise but not the fault of the hotel
Very inexpensive hotel and very good proximity to the hotel

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jcmdiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2014

+Near Saigon Airport.
+Hot water.
+Free Wi-Fi.
-Can have better prices for what they are giving.
-No breakfast.
-Small room.
-No view from the room.
-Used slippers.
-No good clean room.
-Charge more if you pay in another currency (USD,EURO/GBP).
-No English or other languages speaking.

Room Tip: Nothing special, take a room if you are traveling next day early in the morning. Nothing to wait.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank costast13-pao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews