We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 321
USD 309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 203
USD 152
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 408
USD 349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 121
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 68
USD 59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 145
USD 104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
InterContinental Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 283
USD 254
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
USD 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cinnamon Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
USD 80
USD 61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
5
14
23
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
14
23
10
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2015

We used this hotel for a brief stop-over as it is near the hotel and we were travelling from Hue to Ho Chi Min and then late flight to London.
The hotel is clean, and well furnished, and has good shower facilities. Wi-fi was excellent and better than in some of the bigger hotels that we have stayed in.
Taxis park in the street near the hotel and if one not there, staff got one within 2 minutes
Customers should learn not to move furniture around, and it does say that in the room, as this does create a lot of noise but not the fault of the hotel
Very inexpensive hotel and very good proximity to the hotel

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jcmdiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2014

+Near Saigon Airport.
+Hot water.
+Free Wi-Fi.
-Can have better prices for what they are giving.
-No breakfast.
-Small room.
-No view from the room.
-Used slippers.
-No good clean room.
-Charge more if you pay in another currency (USD,EURO/GBP).
-No English or other languages speaking.

Room Tip: Nothing special, take a room if you are traveling next day early in the morning. Nothing to wait.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank costast13-pao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014

We stayed there for one night, because we needed something near the airport. The hotel really was just a 10 min walk from the arrival hall in a small street. The room was very clean an well furnished. The staff was friendly, but didn't speak good English.
For a night near the airport we can really recommend this place!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gecko1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Excellent hotel for an overnight stay in between flights. 10 min. walk from airport if you have GPS. Taxi ride only 5 mins away. About VND 70,000. Lovely hotel. Clean and tidy and really friendly, helpful staff.

Room Tip: Try and get a room further away from the street due to noise.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sally p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I booked two nights at this hotel as it was close to the airport, walking distance in fact.

Rooms were very clean, however the rooms vents are not put in correctly, I could smell cigarette smoke in my room coming in throught the vents for the whole night. I could not sleep and felt ill.

I went down to reception in the middle of the night thinking that the smell would leave the room but it did not. The front of house staff kindly moved me from my room to another, however this room was slighly better but same again the cigarette smoke smell came through the vents again.

In addition to this reception did not have any maps of the local area or the city, a bit difficult to get around.

There is WIFI with your own computer, but not a fixed computer to use. the staff did kindly allow me to use their computer.

Breakfast is not included in this Hotel.

Recommended for location , but not if you are a non smoker.

Room Tip: Maybe ask for a room with the balcony to the street as this would allow you to open the window to the fresh air??
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews