We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome city and river views”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious living and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living and dining area
Wide view from dining area Spacious living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Spacious living and dining area
Wide view from dining area
Spacious living
Second bedroom ft king sized bed.
Sunroom / second bedroom - king sized bed
Sunroom/ second bedroom - king sized  bed
Full height bay window - looking out to Saigon River & CBD
Spacious living room
Large window and window ledge height featured working desk
Dining table & kitchen area
Kitchen with all stuff you need.
Kitchen area - ft hot plate - fully equipped kitchen facilities
Actual day view from apt' s window
Actual night view from the apt- Capture the fire site across the river
Master bed 's ensuite
2nd ensuite accessed from living room
Fully provided
Attractions within 10-20 mins walk or 5 mins by taxi.
Vina sun taxi stand is right at front of the building- serves 24/24
This is the building looking from Majestic hotel - Nguyen Hue boulevard
Zakka mart at the ground floor - open from 7am [ 10pm
California Gym and Yoga centre : Sauna/Steam + Indoor Mountain climbing .....300m away from the buil
City town hall at end of Nguyen Hue square / boulevard - only 1500 m away from building
My other listing Riverside #2 - home ID 5305058
My other listing Riverside #2 - home ID 1501049
My other listing Riverside #2 - home ID 1195496
My other listing Riverside #2 - home ID 6612500
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bronwyn W
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Awesome city and river views”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Our family stayed in this lovely, well appointed appartment for three days. It is very modern, clean, has a Wii (kids lived that!) and a washing machine and drying room (very handy when traveling!).
It is on the 19th floor so has amazing views of the streets and cit below and it was nice to be up and out of the madness.
The beds were wonderful and it is decorated with funky and modern pieces, with a bit of traditional thrown in - very nice!
There's a convenience store at the bottom of the building and plenty of street food very close by but is a bit of a walk to the city centre and all the restaurants. We didn't attempt the walk as we were with three kids and navigating the streets just seemed too daunting after very long day trips. We settled with Banh Me street food from the street below one night costing less than AUD $5 for all of us and they were absolutely delicious!!
Cabs to the city centre will cost more than other cities basically because the cab just doesn't move very fast as there's so much traffic so on one occasion we organised ourselves to eat in the centre of town after our sightseeing before venturing back to our lovely oasis.
Can very much recommend staying here if you're not fussed about being a bit out of the main tourist area as the appartment is gorgeous!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim n
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“very nice”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

very nice week in hotel
well located ho chi minh everything is perfect quality value for money one of the best hotel in hcm

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nathancre...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“cant complain”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was almost everything i needed, the host Bach was good and would do what he could to make you comfortable.

The only problem for me was i am in a wheelchair and was unable to get into the shower, i'm not a big person and my wheelchair is only 580 mm wide, anyone in a wheelchair that is wider than that will not be able to use the shower at all.

Anyone that isnt in the position of being in a wheelchair this apartment would be perfect, it's in a good location and has room to move, it only cost 30000vnd to get to district 1

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catprest
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
“Fantastic Views of the river”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is very close shopping and restaurants. The apartment was clean and tidy and very welcoming. A very good base for a family of 4. It is easy to travel anywhere as Taxi's wait outside the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Great thanks to Catherine and your family for choosing my place. Wish you all the best and looking forwards to hosting again in the future .
Bach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t0mr51
Gosford, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, great position”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Very clean and well kept with all amenities. Great views, short taxi ride into the CBD.

Would stay there again.

Tom

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was good
Liked least: all was good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing