We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 165
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Sheraton.com
USD 166
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 155
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Expedia.comUSD 162
Hotels.comUSD 162
TravelocityUSD 162
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,777)
Filter reviews
2,777 results
Traveller rating
1,534
896
238
65
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,534
896
238
65
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand tower the club lounge business trip pho breakfast buffet post office saigon floor city vietnam tran gym concierge thu ms district le
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,319 - 1,324 of 2,777 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Just returned from a 4 night stay. Great location in District 1 and easy to access everything.

Comfy and clean room, though slightly dated - especially the outdoor pool area. Nice staff, beautiful grand foyer and many services available.

Breakfasts were amazing, with more choices than I have ever seen - something for everyone. Other meals and drinks were expensive for Vietnam.

I would be highly likely to choose this hotel again if I visited HCMC.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CarolPerthWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Saigon H, Director of Sales and Marketing at Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014

Dear CarolPerthWA,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great comments with regards to your recent stay experience.

We are very happy to know that you had such an enjoyable stay with us here. We pride ourselves in delivering outstanding service that meet our guests' expectations. Your kind review is greatly appreciated and it truly motivates our team in delivering exceptional service and creating a memorable experience to all our guests.

It was a great pleasure to have you with us. On behalf of the team, we would like to say thank you again and we all look forward to your coming back to the warmth and hospitality of the Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers.

Yours sincerely,

Diego Rumazza

Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2014 via mobile

I had visited in 1st wk of august and had good stay with food. Conference hall was good. Must stay here if need to visit shopping malls. Food quality was good and well presented. Can like view of city from all rooms and 23rd floor restsurant.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gaurav4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Saigon H, Director of Sales and Marketing at Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2014

Dear NA N,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your wonderful comments.

We are so glad to know that you had such an enjoyable stay with us here. It was also a pleasure to know that our delivered service, food quality, hotel’s location, especially hotel’s Conference hall were able to meet your expectations. Your kind feedback is truly the best motivation for us to keep improving and delivering remarkable service to the guests.

We trust that when your next travel brings you back to Ho Chi Minh City in the future, you will once again choose us and experience a variety of cuisines offering at our food and beverage venues.

Best regards,

Diego Rumazza

Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

We are currently staying at Sheraton.
The service was great. The hotel was within walking distance of most places.
The breakfast here is amazing.
The staff at Mojos (the cafe attached to Sheraton) are very friendly and the food there is excellent.
I will return on our next visit

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KayleenValigova3011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Saigon H, Director of Sales and Marketing at Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2014

Dear KayleenValigova3011

Thank you for sharing such outstanding feedback with Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers during your trip to Ho Chi Minh City

It is with great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of our delivered service as well as the hotel’s location. It makes us really proud to know that you were satisfied with the service delivery of our associates. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff are greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the Mojo team, who will be very pleased to know that.

Once again, thank you for your positive feedback and we trust you will choose Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers again if your travels bring you back to Ho Chi Minh City.

Warm regards,

Diego Rumazza

Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

This Sheraton is perfectly located but unmemorable by comparison to other hotels I have been lucky enough to stay in Saigon. It is the usual big brand hotel and as a result with its vast size can feel like it is just a place to get some sleep whilst on business. The service is good, however the restaurant is not very relaxing because of its size so if you are looking for a relaxing meal after a long day at the office you probably won't find it here. If I am looking forward to getting back to a hotel after work, I know it has captured me and I did not get that feeling with this Sheraton.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeteSing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Saigon H, Director of Sales and Marketing at Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2014

Dear Pete2105,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable comments.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of our delivered service.

We are however disappointed to know that you were bothered by the noise of restaurant for this we sincerely apologize. Whilst we strive to deliver operational excellence, we are disappointed that on this occasion we failed in our delivery. Rest assured I have raised this issue with our Management team and we will continue to address them through our ongoing quality maintenance and improvement programs.

Once again thank you and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us improve the level of service we provide. When next your travel plans bring you back to Ho Chi Minh City, we hope that you will give us another chance and once again stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and hospitality of the Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers in the near future.

Best regards,

Diego Rumazza,

Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

Located the middle of Ho Chi Minh. Eat, Drink, Buy and See. Great location to Enjoy Ho Chi Minh.
Hotel is clean enough and good hospitality. Recommend to stay here!

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank taitaita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Saigon H, Director of Sales and Marketing at Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2014

Dear Taitaita,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive feedback from your recent stay at the Hotel.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of our delivered service and the hotel’s location.

Once again, thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and hospitality of the Sheraton Saigon Hotel and Towers in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Diego Rumazza

Director of Sales and Marketing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews