We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 28
View deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUSD 28
Booking.comUSD 29
PricelineUSD 28
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
48
225
153
57
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
225
153
57
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2012

The best part of this hotel is the location. Other than that, it is extremely average. We had a triple room and it was quite small, the breakfast was average, and the sheets were like sandpaper. It was however clean. I would recommend it if you can't find anything else in the same price range, and you care most about a great location and clean room. Breakfast buffet had mostly asian food, but did have yogurt, fruit, and bread if you prefer that to noodles.

Room tip: Higher level room with a window is much better than lower rooms with no window.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Stayed 04 nights in HCMC on a trip arranged by FIDI TOURS, excellent location,the twin room I stayed in was cosy and comfortable, rooms are cleaned and linen changed daily unless you do not require it to be done by placing the relevant plastic cards as per instructions, got a window view overlooking the city and the surrounding Hotels and landmarks, staff at concierge and the reception are very helpful as well at the the top-floor restaurant which also overlooks the city skyline. The room is a bit noisy at night as the music from the surrounding hotels and night spots can be heard but after all you got to expect it from this city and its night life. A shopping center is located across the street with a supermarket , directions can be obtained from the helpful front office staff. Elevators are a bit restrictive but you could use the alternate one at the side.

Room tip: Ask for the window over-viewing the city skyline a wonderful sight in the morning and nighttime
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ROLAND G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2012

My friend and I stayed here after getting recommendation from my cousin. Located right in District 1 which is very convenient, you can walk around and try street foods. Our room was not so big but clean and quiet, that is enough for us. Staffs were very helpful, they recommend me a lot of place where I should go, where to have dinner. Breakfast at hotel was also not bad but still could be improved. Give it a try if you have chance to come here!!!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samatha c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2012

I spent two nights in this hotel, booked for me by some taiwanese customers; in fact the style is a mix between chinese and japanese. Good point as I said is the position, in the middle of HCMC and also the price, around 70 USD including breakfast. Bad point for me is the noise, the city is always alive and windows are not filtering at all, even if I was at 8th floor. fitness center is a joke, there is nothing at all inside but, once you enter, a lady immediately come to propose you a massage in the SPA. Breakfast is not as bad, food is fresh and good, even if the location looks a bit poor.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessio315
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Rated 4 stars but doesn't have the all the facilities. Twin rooms were large but windowless so was a bit stuffy. Pay a bit more and get the ones with windows. Toilets were clean and the shower was ok. Breakfast was good but the same every day. Can't quite understand the small elevators which could only fit 2 large adults. Location was excellent, within walking distance of all the bars and restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall was a clean and convenient hotel.

Room tip: Get the rooms with windows
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vive71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews