We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
47
136
85
27
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
136
85
27
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This is a lovely hotel in a very central location. Staff were friendly and attentive throughout my stay. The rooms are great value for money, and come equipped with everything you need for your stay in terms of towels, robes etc.The hotel also provides a delicious buffet breakfast for free, with a wide variety to choose from. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank hollycallaghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Come here with my family for 2night. Fist hour keeping don’t come clean the room event we call they. 😳 Breakfast was so boring we come at 8am but empty and staff really unfriendly... just don’t understand how they can have 3 start.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Fearless599893
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, prepaid on Agoda. It’s a well located hotel and the rooms are a reasonable size, we had a Parkview with two beds which were very firm.
Our floors had debris on them throughout our stay and the air conditioning vents have not been cleaned for quite some time also the lobby aircon and lift are similarly neglected.

Room tip: Choose a view and inspect the room before paying.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Val S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

First Impressions from lobby was that it looked and get dirty , Room wasn’t much better, a case of you get what you pay for but does that include a mouldy bathroom? Fire Exits were littered with rubbish, dirty linen , clean linen, dirty dishes you name it .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 356kirim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The Asian Ruby Park View Hotel was well located, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good. There was some noise but not enough to bother us. Across the road in the park were restaurants and a food court downstairs. We were only a short walk from Ben Thanh Market.

Room tip: Rooms with a view of park may be a bit noisier
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sueellen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews