We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
13
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here for 3 nights whilst travelling Vietnam. Perfect stay for us, this hostel is very clean and tidy. Rooms are basic but for the price we can’t complain. Very easy to find and great location if you want to party as it’s a 2 minute walk from bui vien walking street full of bars and restaurants. Staff here are lovely and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Chloe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

a very basic hostel but very very clean. Would be nice to have some shelves and wardrobe.
Firm bed and pillow
Staff very friendly. Ideally located right near walking street but quiet enough to not hear all noise.
Bathroom facilities good

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mummajuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

This place was perfect me, my girlfriend and my mum. We were given a triple room by mistake which was extremely small but they soon moved us to our correct room, the quadruple room. It was extremely clean and everything you expect and more from a budget hostel. The girl and her family are so lovely and helpful. We booked the cu Chi tunnels through them for a very reasonable price. We rented a motorbike from them for the morning too. The girl also booked us grab taxis in the evenings when we would go for dinner.

Located down a side alley, right next to the walking street, lots of bars and restaurants but quiet at night time when in your room- perfect!

My mum is coming back to stay here in January with 2 friends because she loved it so much.

Thank you!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashleigh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Very clean, very fresh hotel, very friendly and helpful staff with a perfect English speaking young lady at the reception, perfect location and the bonus is the beautiful roof Terrasse at the top! Very relaxing in this mad city!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Waiblinger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Strategic location...
1 min walking distance to pham ngu lao and bui vien (pub street). All local foods and 24hrs shop just nearby.

Room...
Clear and new (opened 2 month++)
Size abit small (due to budget)

Disadvantage..
No lift, staircase very narrow.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank calvinliu108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews