We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Thong is a great host and is possibly one of the friendliest people you could meet in Saigon, his English is great and his home is even greater. Great location near the river and very comfortable atmosphere in the rooms. You wouldn't even know you're in one of Vietnam busiest cities.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights, and we couldnt have had a better start on our trip to Vietnam! Very friendly people and the rooms is really cozy:) Everything is close by, restaurants, bars, cafees, markets and museums. If you are looking for a nice place with a good bed, I highly recommend to pay a visit!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Marthe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Thong helped me a lot during my trip here. With services like arranging a taxi and insider tips. Good location if you want to be more around local people and very good food! So if you like a more real experience book it

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Had an great stay at Thong’s Cozy bed by Saigon river! The place is a great location for easy access to the city and the room is very nice too with a great bed! The room is just off the street so is quiet which is great to get away from the street noise at night :) Thong was very helpful and recommended us lots of places to visit. We unfortunately had a bag stolen in the city at night and Thong was so kind and came to meet us and help us at the police station in the middle of the night! This was a lovely kind gesture. Thank you Thong for all your help and a wonderful stay - we would love to return back one day!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank milly_3355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews