We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you Mr. Lance, Guest Relations Manager!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
CCentral Hotel De Tham
Ranked #30 of 476 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

What a lovely stay on this georgeous boutique hotel centrally located in the heart of District 1!

We received a warmth welcome from the staffs of CCentral especially Tina at the reception who assisted us for the check-in process. Welcome drinks, welcome fruits and refreshing towel were served to us while waiting for checking-in! Indeed, a 5-star service already from this boutique hotel, more than of a 5-star to be specific!

While waiting for our room, Mr. Lance, Guest Relations Manager of the hotel informed us about some tips while travelling around the city specially it is our first time in Ho Chi Minh. He gave us a handy city map wherein he marked down already famous tourists area around. He is very helpful and accomodating all throughout our stay and we are very happy we've met him! He made a reservation with our tours and assured us that we are in good hands! Trully, we had a wonderful experience in tours we booked to him! He also informed us ahead of time about the noise around the area of the hotel, and for us it is not a big problem.

Our room is very cozy, clean, spacious and has a comfy bed. My girlfriend just want to sleep at our room because of our soft bed in the room. This is the first time we had a good sleep since we started travelling around Vietnam.

Breakfast is included in booking. We had Ala Carte Breakfast wherein you can choose food you want to eat and I loved Pho Bo and Springroll! We eat it everyday!

Thank you CCentral Hotel for a wonderful experience! Thank you Mr. Lance for a top-notch customer service! We will definitely come back very soon and we will stay on this hotel again and again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Angelo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCentralHotels, Manager at CCentral Hotel De Tham, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Angelo J,

Thank you for sharing your review about CCentral De Tham on TripAdvisor. Our team especially Mr.Lance are thrilled to read your lovely comments. We are much happy to be a part of your memorable trip in Ho Chi Minh city.

Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards,
CCentral Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 55 of 265 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I received during my stay at the ccental hotel. beautyful room, were verry helpful and deserve to have excellent custumer service.
I really thanks to Mr Lance the hotel manager, he was so friendly and good service.
Thank you guys, I'll be back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tâm Thành L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCentralHotels, Manager at CCentral Hotel De Tham, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Tâm Thành L,

Thank you for sharing your review about CCentral De Tham on TripAdvisor and staying with us.

Our team is much blessed to know you were pleased with the room and the services of CCentral hotel.

Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards,
CCentral Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Modern, simple but very elegant re-designed room. Exceptional services with complimentary welcoming drink and gift. Little details inside the room can make such a big statement. I really enjoy my stay at CCentral De Tham and will come back

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Vincent Long L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCentralHotels, Manager at CCentral Hotel De Tham, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Vincent Long L,

Thank you for sharing your review about CCentral De Tham on TripAdvisor and staying with us.

Our team is very glad to know you liked the room's design, services, welcome drink and gift.

Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards,
CCentral Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the CCentral Hotel, were very helpful and deserve to have excellent customer service. w/ wonderful room.

From the bottom of my heart, I really thanks to Mr Lance the hotel manager, he was so friendly and good service to all the guest.

I'll be back soon. see you guys!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dave E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCentralHotels, Manager at CCentral Hotel De Tham, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Dave E,

Thank you for sharing your review about CCentral De Tham on TripAdvisor and staying with us. We are delighted to know your appreciated our room facilities along with services.

Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards,
CCentral Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 week on August for my project before I can rent an apartment and I feel this hotel just simple like home!

All of staffs here are very friendly,kindly,helpful and enthusiastic! They are always willing to help in detail from where to eat? Where to drink? Where to dance? Where to have fun? Even they help me to find an apartment for rent!

I really appreciated with what they've done for me!

Special thanks to Mr Kelvin the General Manager and Mr Lance Hotel Manager for their support!

Highly recommend to everyone will be in sai gon (hochiminh city)!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bear T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCentralHotels, Manager at CCentral Hotel De Tham, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Teddy1312,

Thank you for sharing your review about CCentral De Tham on TripAdvisor. Our staffs are much happy to read your lovely comments of our friendly, kind,helpful and enthusiastic services .

Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards,
CCentral Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0 km away
CCentral Hotel Bui Vien
CCentral Hotel Bui Vien
#18 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
174 reviews
0.7 km away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#47 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
414 reviews
0 km away
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
#48 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Hotel L' Odeon
Hotel L' Odeon
#4 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
294 reviews
3.6 km away
The Alcove Library Hotel
The Alcove Library Hotel
#23 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
950 reviews
0.7 km away
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
#43 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CCentral Hotel De Tham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CCentral Hotel De Tham

Address: 216 De Tham Street | Pham Ngu Lao, Dist 1, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 476 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $58 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — CCentral Hotel De Tham 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of the business district, CCentral Bui Vien and CCentral De Tham are in the lively Bui Vien neighbourhood, within easy reach of sky bars, hip restaurants, historical and cultural attractions, and the city’s best parks. This is the ideal base, as visitors have easy access to all the office headquarters, while the best city nightlife is right on the doorstep. Whether you’re after a sophisticated drink within one of Saigon’s hidden whiskey bars, or you’re up for some people-watching in the city’s glitzy nightclubs, there’s no better place to be. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au and Hotels.com so you can book your CCentral Hotel De Tham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing