We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Cafe”
Review of Chez Nous

Chez Nous
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We loved it here, I came to do some work on the Wi-Fi which was great. The coffee was excellent and then had a crepe later which was really yummy.

Toilets were clean and fresh. Would recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank PeterWalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

typical Belgian crèpes excellent quality friendly people fine chocolates barista coffee feeks like home

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank patrick2260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

we went for crepes and coffee. not bad. decent place to have desserts and a good place to have chats with friends.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank waget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Waffles and crepes taste great, but the Speculoos waffle does not taste like Speculoos at all, would advise ordering something else.

Also, if in a group, specify for the waffles/crepes to be served once ready or they will wait for all the group's orders to be finished and some may be served cold.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lily j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Awesome place for coffee, but pancakes not so amazing :) very friendly staff, good music and atmosphere.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank aradan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Nous also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Chez Nous? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing