We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best travel company for Hoa Lu- tam Coc operator

We booked directly with their staff at office number 21 Losu street and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc ful day... read more

Reviewed 2 October 2016
Scenic627954
Hoa Lu Tam Coc, a perfect trip with Asia Golden Holidays

We took a day tour from Hanoi. We booked directly at their office at 61 Lo Su street and this tour... read more

Reviewed 17 June 2016
Maluka63
,
Frankfurt, Germany
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
21
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We booked directly with their staff at office number 21 Losu street and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc ful day trip exceeded our expectation from a budget price of 38 USD per person including buffet lunch. Yes, they kept promise for real deluxe group tour even we just paid for standard price. Car picked up on time, driver was careful enough +guide helpful and interesting itinerary.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Scenic627954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We took a day tour from Hanoi. We booked directly at their office at 61 Lo Su street and this tour was arranged Asia Golden Holidays. It was discounted for low season to $35 each which included bus, tour, and very good buffet lunch ( Thank you Peter so much for your kind support). The temple in the morning was one of the most beautiful we've seen and the boat ride through the caves was really fun. The 5 km bicycle ride at the end was shortened because of the heat but still good. Highly recommend this as a day trip or overnight from Hanoi and for our opinion Asia Golden Holidays is the best choice for Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Maluka63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

We booked a full day trip on Halong Bay Cruise and got excellent journey with interesting itinerary and friendly guide. The cruise consist of 24 guests and almost are westerner. The trip was smoothly with high quality and we highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank chno k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

We contacted Nancy and Sophie and got their fast reply with full and professional way. We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi, Hoa Lu, Trang An and Sapa. The time we spent in Hanoui and Trang An- Bai Dinh were the highlight. Sophie always kept calling us to secure about the quality of the accmodation and the food of any places. Highly recommend Asia Golden Holidays and for sure we will come back.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Alister19orange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

We are family of 5 with 3 young childrens, joining Asia Golden Holidays for 1 day tour at Bai Dihn Pagoda and Trang An trip. Itinerary was arranged by Mr. Kenny Lee. Picked up from the hotel without any hustle and bustle. We enjoyed Bai Dihn Pagoda with the architecture, 500 "Arahan" statue, and scenery very much. After the temple tour, we picked up by the tour guide to enjoy sumptuous lunch. Trang An trip with roll roll the boat experience surrounded with mountains, clean water, flowers, plants and under the cave was so amazing! Kids enjoyed it very much.

You never will have a bored moment with Asia Golden Holiday. My family had enjoyed the trip very much! Thanks to Asia Golden Holiday, especially to Kenny Lee.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank christineliau2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews