We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
77
44
17
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
44
17
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor great location old quarter staff was very friendly and helpful kiem lake wonderful hotel side street quiet street central location halong bay and sapa would definitely stay here again amazing staff rooms are clean balcony taxi
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Best hotel within the price range..Very polite staff and specially the receptionist from 21 July17 to 29 jule 2017..

Thanks for making our stay such a wonderful one.

Definitely will be staying in the same hotel only.

Room Tip: Lake View Room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank pawanm262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Perfect location to stay. Everything is easily accessible. The view from the room's balcony is soothing for the eyes. Breakfast can be improved. The staff is very polite specially the manager of the Hotel: Ms.Xan.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YatinC31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We appreciate this hotel for its location and the advices from the friendly staff. The room was clear, clean and quite, big with very nice decoration.
When I will come back it sure i will book in this hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very nice.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank pissarel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Enjoyed our trip in Hanoi.
Our hotel made the difference in strategically being in the middle of the tourist belt.
Highly recommend this hotel to family travelers. Employees were very helpful and the tour package support by the team made our trip complete.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank noelcunanan729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed three days (not in a row) in three different rooms. All the rooms were clean, with fine space for suitcases and the best room had a large balcony with a great view of the lake.

The staff was very friendly and helpful - they created a great and relaxed atmosphere at the hotel. Next time I visit Hanoi, I think, I will stay here again because we had a really good time at the hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Janenyrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews