We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Amazing weeks in Vietnam”

Halong Tours Booking
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Halong Tours Booking is the fastest growing online booking website focusing on Halong bay. Halong Tours Booking positions itself to be a smart way to book Halong tours. Halong Tours Booking bring you the best package tour with Halong bay Halong Tours Booking does not offer the best price but guarantee the best value to customers. Halong Tours Booking is part of Vina Cruises Co, Ltd , we are a licensed travel company and our connections are national and global. Halong Tours Booking team is setup to bring the best value to customers, in our company customer is always in a top priority.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We booked the 7 day Hanoi and Halong Bay Tour with Halong Tours. My travel consultant was Sunny and she was amazing in helping with my many many questions. I was so impressed we also decided to book 5 nights in Hoi An including a number of day activities. We upgraded to 4 star and the hotels she chose for us were lovely and in fantastic locations. Having never travelled to Asia before, booking with Halong Tours took out all the anxiety as absolutely everything was pre-arranged with plenty of days were we where able to explore on our own. I loved that overall you weren't travelling with a group and day tours were with smaller groups so you still had a sense of travelling on your own. Thanks so much Sunny!

2  Thank Amie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuongAnna, Owner at Halong Tours Booking, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Amie M,

On behaft of HA LONG TOURS BOOKING. I would like to thank you so very much for sharing your experience of your trip in Vietnam.
Your lovely comment about Halong Tours Booking service and people has been a source of encouragement for developing ourselves in the future.
Our tours are designed with the purpose of fitting everyone. Our packages will satisfy the most demanding customers. Vietnamese experience won’t be less interesting with easy-designed activities. With tour customization, every requirement can be met.
We hope to see you and your friends in Vietnam again to show you deeper side of Vietnam.
May your home always be filled with love and happiness?

Best Regards,
Halong Tours Booking Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"day tour"
in 87 reviews
"pick ups"
in 37 reviews
"ms kim"
in 12 reviews
"south tour"
in 11 reviews
"emails were answered promptly"
in 7 reviews
"always on time"
in 34 reviews
"free days"
in 13 reviews
"halong bay"
in 109 reviews
"organised tour"
in 23 reviews
"vietnam cambodia tour"
in 12 reviews
"extra days"
in 11 reviews
"too good to be true"
in 9 reviews
"sales executive"
in 7 reviews
"like clockwork"
in 17 reviews
"killing fields"
in 8 reviews
"great holiday"
in 13 reviews
"beautiful vietnam"
in 10 reviews
Filter

110 - 114 of 728 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Overall a truly memorable holiday in beautiful Vietnam. Nancy, our travel consultant from Halong Tours, was superb - in frequent email contact leading up to our trip and willing to tailor our trip to suit my partner and my individual needs and requests, even at sometimes a day's notice. Also Nancy was in frequent contact whilst we were in Vietnam up to our actual meeting in Hanoi.
As for the trip itself - everything went like clockwork. We accidentally left a camera bag on a transfer bus in Hoi An and Nancy organised it to be returned to us in Hanoi. We were very grateful Nancy!
Great value for money. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

1  Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuongAnna, Owner at Halong Tours Booking, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Michelle A,

On behaft of HA LONG TOURS BOOKING. I would like to thank you so much for sharing your experience of your trip in Vietnam.
Our great and responsible staffs have done wonderful work. They never left any email un-responded after a long day work. Your desire and excitement for trip encourage them providing best informative emails possible.
We will absolutely tailor your trip per your request in order to assist your comfort and help you enjoy all most of time while travelling.
Once again, THANK YOU so much for being our customers.

Best Regard,
Halong Tours Booking Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My partner and I recently returned from a trip to Vietnam which was organised by James our travel consultant from Halong Tours. We would definitely recommend this company as the organisation was fantastic from the itinerary that was put together to the pick ups, the visa letter, the accommodation always on time and very reliable. This led to an enjoyable and stress free holiday.

I purchased a coupon for this deal and from the beginning to the end everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our trip to Vietnam and as everything was organised we did not have to worry about anything. The trip was great value for money and I would highly recommend this organisation for anybody thinking of going to vietnam - the country with a heart. Thank you James.

Thank yonag55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Just got back from an incredible 16 day tour with Halong Tours. We had the pleasure of dealing with Sunny who was brilliant from start to finish. Any emails and questions were replied to promptly and efficiently. We were a bit apprehensive at first as we normally do group tours but this was so well organised, we would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending others to do this tour. Drivers and tour guides were always there to meet us at every stop and always on time. We did do the upgrade from train to plane and only upgraded the room in HCMC otherwise hotels were all clean, nice and adequate. Sunny gave us options for extra tours if we could fit them in, which we took up every one and at very reasonable prices. Remember to take a 2nd passport photo if travelling on to Cambodia for the border visa otherwise it will cost $5 USD/person for photo. Otherwise super well organised and comes with a top recommendation. Rosanne and Chris

2  Thank Rosanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuongAnna, Owner at Halong Tours Booking, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Rosanne K,

On behalf of HA LONG TOURS BOOKING, I would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience of your trip in Vietnam.
We are very happy to read of what a wonderful time in Vietnam with us. It is very important for us to receive feedback from all the delightful guests we have the pleasure of welcoming to and thank you for choosing us, for highlighting our staff- Ms Sunny. I do hope to welcome you back very soon!
Thank you once again.

Best Regards,
Halong Tours Booking Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Would highly recommend Halong tours. We did it through Groupon originally,and were sceptical as to how it would be ,considering the the cost.our hotels were great, even though they were only 3 star., transfers were always on time, even when we had to change plans, due to flight etc.It was personalised, and tailored to suit us. Often there were only 2 couples on transfer, so felt very private. Bella, our Halong bay consultant, was so helpful, always returning emails promptly, and changing transfers when needed.
A great, memorable trip, at very reasonable cost.

Thank traveller65-60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Halong Tours Booking also viewed

 

Been to Halong Tours Booking? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing