We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sharif Razi Al Mahmud
Dhaka City, Bangladesh

Like Budget Hotel

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Aug 2019
Specially my room was small and congested. Breakfast is not so rich. Limited menu and it is not buffet. But stuffs & Service is good. Stuffs are helpful. It is near the old quarter. Very few place for shopping near the Hotel. No big shopping mall is there near to Hotel.
Date of stay: August 2019
Room Tip: Try to get Front Side room
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$150
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$121
  • Expedia.com
    AU$164
0.3 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$93
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$158
  • Agoda.com
    AU$76
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Room service
AU$196
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$141
  • Expedia.com
    AU$195
0.8 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$119
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$106
  • Expedia.com
    AU$117
0.4 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$232
  • Expedia.com
    AU$252
  • Agoda.com
    AU$222
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Pool
Restaurant
AU$104
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$84
  • Expedia.com
    AU$127
0.4 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$101
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$104
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
  • Hotels.com
    AU$91
0.8 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$195
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$192
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$176
  • Vio.com
4.2 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$303
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$308
  • Agoda.com
    AU$219
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$123
  • Expedia.com
    AU$190
  • Agoda.com
    AU$97
  • Priceline
6.6 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hanoi
Reviews (2,111)
Filter reviews
2,111 results
Traveller rating
1,694
335
55
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,694
335
55
20
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,111 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We highly recommend this hotel located in a very dynamic district of Hanoi. The staff is warm and welcoming, always attentive, especially Henry, who helped us book all our tours in Vietnam (Ha Long bay, Sapa, Hoi An, Hue, Da Nang, all transports, hotels etc.) when we arrived. It was great!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarianeM166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2019

I slept two days in this hotel. The room was very clean and the hotel located near by downtown.
I have many nice memories about this hotel especially, staff Tony help me arrange transportation to Sapa. It's so convenient. He’s very nice man
If i go hanoi, i’ll stay here again =)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank 승빈 한
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

Perfect location in the centre of old quarter.
Very simple and clean hotel. You get what you pay for.
Most importantly secure, clean and central.
Staff are extremely helpful and courteous as are the Vietnamese people.
Old quarter is very central and great for tourists.
If you plan on using a hotel for just sleep etc. This hotel is perfect.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Deisekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Located very close to the night markets and a walking distance to the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and extremely friendly and remembered little details about our day trips which made us feel cared for. Room was spacious, clean and the mattress was very comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank YourAverageViajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2019

We stayed here for one night before heading on a Ha Long Bay cruise and then for another 2 nights when we got back. This hotel is clean and fairly spacious. The service was excellent. The staff were very helpful and attentive and were able to meet all our needs and looked after us during our stay. This hotel is great value and I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank travellermaddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews