We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
승빈 한

Very nice staffs and located

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Aug 2019
I slept two days in this hotel. The room was very clean and the hotel located near by downtown.
I have many nice memories about this hotel especially, staff Tony help me arrange transportation to Sapa. It's so convenient. He’s very nice man
If i go hanoi, i’ll stay here again =)
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$138
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$138
0.2 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Room service
AU$353
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$353
0.7 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Pool
Restaurant
AU$234
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.4 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$125
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$150
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$150
1.4 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$94
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$184
  • Expedia.com
    AU$243
0.8 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$258
  • Expedia.com
    AU$375
0.8 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$228
  • Expedia.com
    AU$231
4.2 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$116
  • Expedia.com
    AU$193
6.6 km from Holiday Suites Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hanoi
Reviews (2,111)
Filter reviews
2,111 results
Traveller rating
1,694
335
55
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,694
335
55
20
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,111 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

Perfect location in the centre of old quarter.
Very simple and clean hotel. You get what you pay for.
Most importantly secure, clean and central.
Staff are extremely helpful and courteous as are the Vietnamese people.
Old quarter is very central and great for tourists.
If you plan on using a hotel for just sleep etc. This hotel is perfect.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Deisekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Located very close to the night markets and a walking distance to the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and extremely friendly and remembered little details about our day trips which made us feel cared for. Room was spacious, clean and the mattress was very comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank YourAverageViajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2019

We stayed here for one night before heading on a Ha Long Bay cruise and then for another 2 nights when we got back. This hotel is clean and fairly spacious. The service was excellent. The staff were very helpful and attentive and were able to meet all our needs and looked after us during our stay. This hotel is great value and I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank travellermaddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

The rooms were very clean and comfy , air con was amazing .
The shower you could fit 4 people in , was huge .
Breakfast very good lots of selection .
The staff there are really friendly and organised any thing we needed , fantastic stay

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank F8520JJalexg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights - before we even arrived they had emailed offering pick up from airport, booked us trips and booked our trains to further destinations! The only fault was that the trip we booked wasn’t the trip we got however they sorted this for us when we paid. They even kept our cases for us when we checked out and let us have a shower at night before our night train.The hotel is perfectly located in the old quarter, the rooms are good, clean, fresh towels and water every day and the air con works well! For the price of the hotel it is well worth staying here and the staff have gone above and beyond to help we would definitely come back!

Date of stay: June 2019
2  Thank chloemS3954WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews