We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,553)
Filter reviews
2,553 results
Traveller rating
2,197
300
35
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,197
300
35
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager martin halong bay round bed old quarter honeymoon suite church bells the hotel manager a great stay friendly hotel welcome drink hoan kiem lake side street fantastic service home away from home family room location is great hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 2,553 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

They definately have friendly staff n helpful too..
U can get helpful tips for hols n food .. oo ya i love their crab soup noodle..n fresh spring rolls too.. they will make u feel at home ... will come n visit them again .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Haslina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

This is my first time visit to Hanoi , hotel give me best impression , manager Martin behaviour is very friendly, reception girl is so coprative, rooms are clean as quite impressive , best price and location , near to many monuments, convenient to go anywhere

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aryan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Room was very clean and big, when i arrived staff where very informative about the area. Martin was also very helpful with tours and placers to visit.
Walking is the best way to get around this place because of small streets

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Lynchy666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Booked a last minute stay and are very glad that we did. Room was clean and basic amenities were all there. The service though, was out of this world. The personnel were awesome and highly accomodative!! They were extremely helpful in recommending places to go (we had a few hours) and allowed for very late checkout to fit our leaving flight. Will definitely visit again!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sapahanoi_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Staff at this hotel are very attentive and are always at reception to welcome you in and offer you juice/tea/coffee. We were given a detailed explanation of the positions of local landmarks/POI along with a map so that we could plan our days accordingly. Location is great, maximum 20 minutes walk to most attractions. Upon first entry into our room everything seemed very nice, but when you start to look around there are many DIY jobs which have clearly not been carried out by a professional. According to the staff the rooms are being fully upgraded in the next month, so we shall wait and see.

All in all we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it for a cheap stay with great location and staff, just don't expect too much from the room.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank joeyjarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews