We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hanoi Luxor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 90
USD 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 112
USD 86
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 116
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 128
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 108
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel(Hanoi)(Great Value!)
USD 37
USD 20
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 267
USD 246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
122
92
29
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
92
29
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2013

This is a very nice small "Boutique Hotel" run by a young team.
The staff is extremely helpful,friendly and will "bend backwards" to fulfill your wishes.
recommended! It is the staff who makes this Hotel " Tick"
We will be back!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brommet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

My husband, 2year old daughter and I just spent a week at Luxor Hotel and it couldn't of been a better experience. We had lots of room in the family suite, fresh fruit/water/coffee daily, laundry service was prompt, free buffet breakfast (which included yummy omelettes!), and incredible staff who helped us set up our trip to Halong bay, hooked us up with private drivers and even took my husband on their scooters to get late night KFC! This hotel made our trip to Hanoi most memorable and we couldn't be more grateful!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Transferred to Luxor hotel from Paramount due to fully book after come back from Ho Chi Minh. At first when Paramount's receptionist recommended this hotel, same owner, my friend and I were a bit worry coz the location a bit further from Hoan Kiem lake. But when arrival, we were really impressive. Staffs were efficient and extremely polite. Our room was spacious, spotless with nice furniture. Not very near to Hoan Kiem lake but only 3 minutes to Dong Xuan market and night market, new experience for us. Breakfast was very nice also. Definitely will recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hari A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 7 days in January, 2013 . From the moment I arrived the staff made me feel very comfortable . The ladies at the front desk spoke very good english , and everyone had a smile and politeness to make you feel at home . The room was very clean and well maintained with all of the amenities a traveler needs . The restaurant was quite good with different breakfast menus depending on the day. Location was quite good - easy to get to night spots and local restaurants .

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

I just spent 3 nights at Luxor hotel with my wife. Our room was suite room on the 5th floor which was very spacious and nice decor. The receptionist was so helpful and friendly, she explained all about Old Quarter, city tour. Hotel located in easy walking distance of shopping center, restaurants. The included breakfast was delicious, many choice but there were a lot of places nearby if you want something different to eat. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews