We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
170
13
0
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
13
0
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hoan kiem lake great location nice bars and restaurants halong bay old quarter quiet street triple room no lift beds were very comfortable few minutes walk laundry service free breakfast first floor train tickets tourist attractions excellent breakfast perfect hotel
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Big clean rooms. Good shower. Breakfast provided also very good. The hotel picked us up from the airport this was not made easy by our flight being late. So think this hotel goes the extra mile

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maggie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and then we went to sapa and ha long Bay by their recomendation and we loved it!
The hotel have a perfect location, central and quiet! And the staff, very helpfull and happy

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lasse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We stay here for 2 nights at the weekend. So interesting for walking area around the lake. The staff is so wonderful, knowledge and friendly. The hotel is so comfortable, large room and clean. Breakfast service with various food, suitable for Asia and European. Love this hotel!

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Caohuu Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Check in was very easy, very close to shopping and great food and bars. Would highly recommend anyone looking for somewhere off the main strip but still within a few minutes walk to everything Hanoi has to offer.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Quest760346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Family Hanoi Hotel is more than we expected and will be our go-to if we are back in Hanoi. The staff is friendly and helpful. The attached restaurant is also very good. Both are a little unassuming from the outside but well worth a visit.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Scott O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews