We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
61
22
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
22
7
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable tv clean rooms wifi brothers balcony
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2016

we already booked one day in advance and when we arrived there (around 3PM!) we still have to wait for them to clean the room. We waited for around 45min which is not good.

The only good point is the location. Its very close to the market. plenty of restaurants , tour agency, conv stores nearby.

The room itself is pretty barebones. no fridge , no hotwater , no AC. Its pretty clean though.

'service' is not exist in their hotel. once I asked for a hair dryer and their response "i will deliver it to your room in 15 min" .... and an hour later , still no dryer

The worst part ?!? my cc charged 1,200,000VND for 2 nights. I know its a week after tet but still a ripoff

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KarnadyJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

Fresh, aromatic, best coffee in Dalat by far from everywhere else! Nice owner, a real professional.
Try the Mocha Capuccino. My husband also ordered it and added Bailey's inside... Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Or B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

If you look for a good coffee in Da Lat, you should definitely visit this place.
You will find several local coffees including the wiesel coffee which you can taste.
And even many nice packed gift boxes for presents.
Wifi is free, the stuff is very nice!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Pavel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

We are staying here for the first time with friends, the hotel is nice with warm welcome from the old staff. On the right side is some pub and mini bar that you can reach for more fun at nice, 100m have BBQ only 5k vnd 1skewer and on the left side just take a walk straight to Dalat center market that is heaven of street food. Sapins is clean and tiny bathroom, the rooms with balcony is recommended, wake up in early morning and enjoy a cup of coffee make you feeling very different , The coffee was very delicious smell.
We love Dalat and 100% come back again nearly.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Eric-Tran9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The choice of coffees here is astounding. You select your beans and style then maybe wait a while until it is brewed. Then enjoy, perhaps with a baguette. The service is very friendly and the rooms are clean and cheap.

Room Tip: Avoid the front as there is noise from the bar opposite
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank i0k0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews