We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service and best mojitos”

Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 24/7
20:00
Ranked #14 of 4,499 Restaurants in Phuket
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$12 - AU$29
Description: Quench your thirst at our beachfront pool bar without ever leaving your sun lounger, or curl up on spacious cushioned daybeds that are inlaid into the pool. Sip fresh juices, chilled beers, fruity mocktails and specialist cocktails as your mood dictates each day, cherishing a casual poolside scene of tropical replenishment and blissful relaxation.
Restaurant details
Description: Quench your thirst at our beachfront pool bar without ever leaving your sun lounger, or curl up on spacious cushioned daybeds that are inlaid into the pool. Sip fresh juices, chilled beers, fruity mocktails and specialist cocktails as your mood dictates each day, cherishing a casual poolside scene of tropical replenishment and blissful relaxation.
Reviewed 6 October 2020

I and my friend stayed 3 days at Anantara Layan, all staffs here are so nice and have a great service, especially the bartenders at the Breeze bar, Pin and V. He’s very friendly and took care of us very nicely. We had mojitos there and it was so so gooood. I definitely recommend the breeze bar if you want to have a good drink plus the view!!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank joinc2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RemyM277, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2020

Dear Join C,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially our cocktails and the service from Prince and V! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon at Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (329)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 187 of 329 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2020 via mobile

This resort is a great place for families and those who enjoy seaside views, but are happy to spend time in their private villa. All staff are simply AMAZING: very attentive, friendly and happy to accommodate special dietary requirements etc. A true 5-star resort!

It is definitely a family-friendly place so, if you’re travelling as a couple on a romantic getaway, it’s best to book a private villa.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Waluszkp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RemyM277, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2020

Dear Justyna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially the service from the team! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon at Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2020 via mobile

All the food we had here during our stay was excellent quality and very fresh prepared. Especially burger and pizza were outstanding. Khun Nine and his team of Mojito Factory were very attentive, always refilled our drink. The pool and beach area are very clean and cozy.

Date of visit: March 2020
2  Thank henji87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RemyM277, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Dear henji87,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially our food quality and the service from Nine and the team! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon at Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

The amazing team of Pong, Golf, Nine and Vee have created the most rememberable memories in our mind that we will cherish for a very long time! We were considered like family, they made sure we had everything we needed and even more. The cocktails we excellent my favorite is definitely the mango mojito and my girlfriend loved the ginger mojito! Don’t miss it you’ll regret it! They’re funny, professional, helpful and always have that smile on their face that turns your day into a good one instantly 👌😊.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Xavdube
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RemyM277, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Xav Dub,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially the service from Pong, Golf, Nine and Vee! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon at Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

We stay 17 days at the anantara layana Resort. Beautiful place , espacialy the beach Crew was great. Helpful,quick and soooo friendly. Mr. Nookie, Mr. Noyza, Mr.Nine Thank you for Your great Service and lovley personality. Excellent cocktails, great view to the sunset and great place on the beach.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank SiilV4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RemyM277, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Siil V,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially the service from Mr. Nookie, Mr. Noyza, and Mr.Nine! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon at Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort also viewed

Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 
Thalang District, Phuket
 

Been to Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.