We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything as it should be..... ”

Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
Ranked #453 of 3,219 Restaurants in Phuket
Price range: USD 8 - USD 21
Description: Quench your thirst at our beachfront pool bar without ever leaving your sun lounger, or curl up on spacious cushioned daybeds that are inlaid into the pool. Sip fresh juices, chilled beers, fruity mocktails and specialist cocktails as your mood dictates each day, cherishing a casual poolside scene of tropical replenishment and blissful relaxation.
Restaurant details
Description: Quench your thirst at our beachfront pool bar without ever leaving your sun lounger, or curl up on spacious cushioned daybeds that are inlaid into the pool. Sip fresh juices, chilled beers, fruity mocktails and specialist cocktails as your mood dictates each day, cherishing a casual poolside scene of tropical replenishment and blissful relaxation.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We walked in Breeze bar on a lazy afternoon and were directly welcomed by Mr. Remy who brought us to a nice table of 8. Chef Lorenzo came and say hello and gave us some tips what to order.
We had great view over the pool and the Layan beach bay. Remy explained the menu and took the order with a lot of patience. Khun Tukta and Nok served the whole late afternoon lunch to perfection, real professional team in the Breeze Bar and Restaurant. My friends were really impressed! Thank you Layan team for amazing food and smooth service!!

Thank Francois D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remy M, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Francois D,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted you and your friends fully enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially our food and our friendly service ! It was a great pleasure to have you with us! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon to Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Breeze - what a location! And amazing service with great food as well. All the staff are amazing. Always smiling. Especially Remy We are vegetarian and they couldn’t have been more helpful with menu choices. Tasty milkshakes for the kids, fresh juicy coconut juice for us a big thumbs up all round. Even the hotel manager Yuri pops round to check all is ok!! Would recommend to anyone who needs a chill out break after the hustle bustle of the rest of Thailand.

Thank punatershahk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remy M, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear punatershahk,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted you and your kids fully enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially our vegetarian options and our friendly service ! It was a great pleasure to have you with us! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon to Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Lovely setting and good service. I only went here once for lunch but it was a great chilled venue, staff were efficient and attentive. The prices were reasonable and the food choices were good, the superfood salad was amazing and I was very happy to eat something which tasted so good and was also good for me too....bonus!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MamamariaDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remy M, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear MamamariaDubai,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted you fully enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially our very popular Superfood Salad ! We will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to see you back soon to Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Hi Tripadvisor fans

this restaurant fantastic. we liked the waygo burgers. it was very delicious

- Service and stuff : Great, they were very friendly and helpful
- Food : Great
- The Place: very beautiful and calm. you will not forget it.
- the price is quite expensive

المكان جداً رائع واكلهم لذيذ جداً
الاكل حلال بحسب افادة العاملين ،
انصح بزيارته لجودة الاكل والمكان
يعيبه ان سعره مرتفع.

Thank SULIMAN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remy M, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear SULIMAN A,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted you fully enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar and especially our very special Wagyu Burgers ! We will definitely share your comments with our team.

We hope to see you back soon to Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

we ate at breeze several times ,whatever we ate they were very tasty ,good quality,and good size with very good and friendly service.

Thank mualibarut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remy M, Assistant Manager at Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear mualibarut,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted you fully enjoyed your experience at Breeze Bar ! We will definitely share your comments with our team.

We hope to see you back soon to Breeze Bar.

Best regards,

Remy M
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort also viewed

 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Nai Thon, Thalang District
 

Been to Breeze Bar - Anantara Layan Phuket Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing