We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun dinning experiance, but expensive for Pattaya.”
Review of Hooters Pattaya

Hooters Pattaya
Ranked #61 of 1,270 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 9 - USD 21
Description: The all-American beach-themed sports bar famous for its wings, beers and iconic Hooters Girls now open!!
Restaurant details
Description: The all-American beach-themed sports bar famous for its wings, beers and iconic Hooters Girls now open!!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A good dinning experiance, especially considering we where there in the high season (Christmas time). The staff where great.
The food is served in big amounts with great taste and is well presented. i cannot complain about the quality of the food at all, it was fantastic !
The only thing you need to consider is the cost. It is very expensive especially for Pattaya. Similar meals can be had close by for a'lot less money. But a menu is on display out front so i will let you make your own decision.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Darryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (695)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 156 of 695 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

All the staff was very helpful and caring about how my evening was going. manager even came by a few times and asking if every thing was Ok. Great live band music and good service definitely gets my recommendation for a good night out.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Damian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Personal ok especially Be. With the rock band and cubana mojito and all the girls, i had a good time. Thanks.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank az440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

A great bar for food, drinks and live music in Pattaya. We were served by Dana, who is an absolute star. She was always available to take our orders and was great fun throughout the evening, even joining in with some shots! A big thank you to all the staff at Hooters, and particularly the wonderful Dana!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mike_Avani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Hooters is typical American style bar. Loud music, tv sports but nothing worth watching and sexy young ladies serving. They have a bull riding machine. A good place for a drink but I wouldn't try to watch the Premier League here because it won't be on. Prices are ok.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank keegan_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hooters Pattaya also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Hooters Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing