We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
26
59
20
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
59
20
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here quiet soi walking street water pressure complimentary water min walk laundry service excellent location deluxe room recommend this hotel rooms balconies
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Always stay here when i visit Pattaya. Staff are great, rooms are fine but haven't been updated since it opened (apart from the TVs). Wi-fi is great, room service comes from the excellent Sportsman bar and restaurant next door. And they have a small car park which is very useful. Would still recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thaiowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

I normally stay across the road in the Inn House for about 500 baht less per night. I thought it looked more up market so took a chance .... well how badly wrong i was.

Big room but dated and like my grandma's house inside, even the same old tv and bath.

The lobby and lobby wc was outstanding, but i was not paying to stay in either of those areas.

I made a complaint and asked for the manager to call me the next day, but was informed she doesnt work sundays and besides she manages 8 hotels (clearly badly) doesnt speak english and can't call me.

I just thought... really??? I'm in Thailand so just won't come back.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank jmanley001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

good staff good clean hotel large rooms very expensive for pattaya do check for 2000 bhat per night if you pat 350 bhat and become member you get a discount membership lasts two years better alternatives over all a good hotel

Room Tip: do check price and room first before you buy
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

The location of the hotel is good, pretty central and close to the beerbars a bit farther away from the overpriced attractions of Walking Street. The hotel offers good value for money, even though the bath tub is a bit worn out, the shower strangely has a to low pressure while filling the tub has a high pressure at the walve, the internet connection could be better... The staff is very friendly and helpful. Don't forget to buy their 2-years valid member card, with which you save the buying price on every night you stay (it is 300 THB I think, and that's what you save on every night when having the member card) - pays off from the second night...

Take one of the renovated rooms. However - beware of the aircon and rather switch it off during the night - the aircon has not been replaced when renovating the rooms (as staff said).

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Recently visited Pattaya on a short break and stayed at the Sandy Spring. The room was nice and big and comfortable. It was also very clean. It was extremely good value for money. Also had an excellent location, 5 minutes walk to the beach. Will certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank salthound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews