We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good hotel away from busy streets”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #60 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good hotel away from busy streets”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

Very clean hotel in a residential area. We stayed in Four season's suite. The suite was good big and well appointed. Breakfast is good. Pool is very small. We have not informed about my wife's birthday. But they arranged a cake and surprised us. if you want to stay away from busy area, this is the best place.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nimsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted that our effort to make your wife's birthday special paid off.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    183
    178
    39
    7
    8
See reviews for
80
112
38
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2012

We stayed at Four Seasons Palace from 19th - 21st Feb 2012. The experience in the hotel was awesome. The staff was very very courteous. Though we had a junior suite but it was big enough. We were provided with a small kitchen with all the required amenities in the same.

Though we found some issues with Food as the hotel did not offer much options for Vegetarians. This is surely a scope of improvement for the Hotel.

The spa services were also very good.

Location, though it was bit far from the beach road still it was not much of an issue, it helped us in exploring the city well.

I would rate this place a 5 on 5 except for the food.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jainsanchit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Pattaya. We are happy that our service and amenities enabled you to enjoy your holiday.

Your suggestion on increasing our vegetarian menu is well received and the management is reviewing your concern.

Thank you once again and we hope to have you stay with us in the near future.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2012

If you have time to stay in Pattaya, this is the one of hotel that will be remembered. Since this hotel has few rooms, it's peaceful and privacy. Staff have very service mind even security guard, they guide you to your room and introduce you every facilities in the room. Room is very large and luxury, including Built-in full Kitchen (oven, microwave,electronic stove,kitchen equipments,large refrigerator, sink), large baht tub, luxury living room that seperated with bed room, large LCD TV, nice view with dining table at balcony. In the evening, staff will come to service you (close the curtain, open the light, and give you help if you need). I am very impressive.

Other facilities in the hotel is 5 star, this hotel provide swimming pool, good fitness, steam, and sauna. All staff are very kind and provide you excellent help.

Nearby location, 7-11 convenience store is suited in front of hotel. If you like cooking, you can walk to Friend Ship Super Market approx. 5 minutes walk (on the south pattaya road) to buy food. Additionally, this hotel is not far from walking street (10-15 minutes), you can walk along south pattya road to tukcom, south pattaya local market, and walking street.

For breakfast, this hotel provided standard ABF with delicious taste including salad (cheese and salmon are fabulous), egg, becon, ham, and sausage. Also has fried rice, chicken mussaman curry, boiled rice, conflake, and yoghurt. Beverage includes tea, coffee, orange juice, grape juice, milk. Fruit also included.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ElixirTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel in such great detail. We are very pleased that our service and facilities enabled you to have a peaceful and relaxing holiday. Your positive comments will spur us to maintain our levels of service.

Once again thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

We stayed at Four Seasons Place Pataya during our Thailand trip. The hotel has beautifully decorated luxurious suits with all amenities one could think of including a kitchenette. Very comfortable bed and large room. The hotel although is a little far from the main attraction area and you need taxi or tuk-tuk to take you to the main shopping and night club areas. But if you are going with family, then this hotel is a very good option at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ManishMathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this review, 30 January 2012
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review Four Seasons Place. We are delighted to hear that our effects enabled you to enjoy your stay with us.

Four Seasons Place offers free of charge drop off facility to all guest within Central and South Pattaya area from 6 in morning to 10 pm.

We look forward to welcoming you again

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
264 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 696 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

We have stayed at this hotel before and it is now the time to praise it as we once again had a very very good stay. The hotel is a bit off the main track which makes is very peaceful and secluded yet they provide a free shuttle service to the enterainment and beach areas free of charge and it takes only 5 minutes by shuttle. The room (we stayed at a Four Season Suite) was out of this world; very large large and very well designed with seperate living space, kitchenette and balcony. The price was almost too cheap to believe at about 3000.- baht for such a big suite (not sure but it is about 90 spm). We had a spa treatment and it was likewise very good and again at a very reasonable price at 900.- baht for two hours. They have a cute pool-side Cafe where we had good meals and drinks; they had a pool-side BBQ which good value for money. The staff were all very helpful and always extremly attentive but specially the Cafe service staff and the reception staff. What a wonderful place...we will be back and we recommend it to anyone who plans a trip to Pattaya.

Room Tip: All rooms are suites as far as we remember. We stayed at a Four Seasons Suite with about 90 spm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this review, 30 January 2012
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review Four Seasons Place in such great detail. Its always rewarding to learn that our facilities and service are appreciated by our guests. We will do our best to keep up the standard of our facilities and services.

Once again thank you for your positive review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Place.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.7 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#43 of 442 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
1.5 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.8 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 442 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#17 of 442 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
1.9 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 702 reviews
1.9 km away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#55 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Property: Four Seasons Place
Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#34 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#47 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price range (per night): $54 - $99
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotelopia so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya
4 Seasons Place

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing