We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pattaya Dec 2011”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baboona BeachFront Living
Ranked #175 of 449 Hotels in Pattaya
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pattaya Dec 2011”
Reviewed 24 December 2011

Fantastic stay right on Beach Road well looked after by all the staff who were great, away drom all the hustle n bustle but still within walking distance to all attractions. I will stay here again.

Room Tip: Sea view is optional but highly recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RakeshVerma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    177
    241
    44
    17
    21
See reviews for
36
120
93
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2011

This small boutique hotel is located on the quieter north side of pattaya, right on the beach road and across from the beach. The room was quite large and nicely furnished. The complimentary breakfast buffet was good, though some of the staff seemed to have a bit of attitude. No swimming pool here. If you're on a budget but still want at least a bit of luxury, this hotel is excellent value.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mitch60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2011

I truly loved my stay here and what a great hotel in an excellent location. The staff well I can say no more as they are just great. The staff were so beautiful and exctreemly helpful and their English skills are good. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to nearby restaurants yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the town not to be effected by noise. The Fantastic views from tfrom our room over looking the beach.
Free internet access which I never had any problems connecting to.
The rooms are of great size with aircondition, minibar, and TV are a good size bed providing a comfortable nights sleep. The staff were helpful and provided an excellent customer service. The spa is definitely worth a visit and provide the finishing touch to a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank eliebornfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2011

Baboona !! the first word which comes out of me is ''Heaven''.
placed in prime location.just 2 steps to the beach and every thing possible u want.
The hotel was very very neat n comfy . especially the staff was very friendly and helping too.
the rooms we got was in 5th floor-amazing beach view rooms they got for us .
we really enjoyed there American breakfast
i would definitely recommend every one to stay in baboona - it is a worth to stay !!

Room Tip: every room is special.. specially take a room with sea view in 5th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANEESH B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Mateo CA
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2011

Was a solo traveler looking for a nice, clean reasonably priced place for my 5 days in Pattaya.

This was just the ticket. I had a top floor, ocean view corner unit and it was under $80 a day including a very nice breakfast.

Located directly across the street from the beach, it was a nice location. Far enough from the noise of Walking Street but a quick ride or long walk there in case you are inclined.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank conlopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 km away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#96 of 449 in Pattaya
98 reviews
0.0 km away
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel
0.0 km away
Charming Inn Hotel
Charming Inn Hotel
#277 of 449 in Pattaya
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Tropicana
Hotel Tropicana
#246 of 449 in Pattaya
108 reviews
0.0 km away
A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort
A-ONE Pattaya Beach Resort
#94 of 449 in Pattaya
160 reviews
1.6 km away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#50 of 449 in Pattaya
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baboona BeachFront Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baboona BeachFront Living

Property: Baboona BeachFront Living
Address: 119/3 Moo 9, North Pattaya Beach Road | between Pattaya soi 3 and soi 4, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price range (per night): $47 - $98
Hotel Class:3 star — Baboona BeachFront Living 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Baboona Beachfront Living...built in January of 2005, we offer a unique beachfront living destination with the view of the Pattaya Bay, situated on the happening beach road of North Pattaya. With our hotel-like serviced apartment ambiance, the building itself provides you the best comfort and is designed for the twenty-first century traveler. Its 39 rooms provide you the amenities to ensure comfort with quality that make your first visit become a life-long visiting experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baboona BeachFront Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baboona Beachfront Living Pattaya
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing