We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Light and airy, great service, great pool, and...”
other travellers have booked this property
4 bed rooms villa with big private salt water swimming pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 bed rooms villa with big private salt water swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
4 bed rooms villa with big private salt water swimming pool.
Salt water pool at dusk
looking down on salt water swimming pool and villa ,( you can see what a good size pool this is)
4 bed room luxury villa with very large private salt water swimming  pool
master bed room opening to the swimming pool
2nd  bed room also open to the swimming pool
chill out sitting area by the pool
open plan lounge  ,patio doors opening to pool and chill out area
looking at garden from far side of  the swimming pool
looking into open plan lounge and kitchen area
teak desk and free wifi facing to seating area
office with internet wifi facing to the garden and swimming pool
outside , looking in
part of kitchen area
outside looking in lounge and 2nd bedroom in the evening
evening view from entrance looking to pool n seating area
open doors leading to bed room 3 and 4
bed room 4
bed room 3
bathroom and shower
private Tropical garden
Grand condo commuinal pool by the beach
our beach gate entrance
Dongtan beach considered the best beach in Pattaya/Jomtien exactly outside our beach entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Korean first
Norwegian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
largegoup...
Nagoya, Japan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Light and airy, great service, great pool, and great location.”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our group of 8 really enjoyed our time at Jasmine Villa. The location was perfect with quick access to shopping, restaurants, and beach. The light and airy villa faces the wonderful salt water pool, which is where the kids spent most of their time. The beds were comfortable which is rare in Thailand, and the bedding was also in good condition.

Our host, Joy was helpful and sweet and made sure we had everything we needed including plenty of towels for the house and pool. The housekeeping staff was the best ever! My only complaint was the sofa cover which would not stay in place...especially with the children, and as we did most of our own cooking, I wished the kitchen pots had lids. :) Everything else was perfect. We would definitely recommend this villa to others, and if returning to Thailand, would choose the same location.

Thank you Joy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire villa was light and airy, pool was perfect, location perfect.
Liked least: The sofa cover
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Hi Rachael

Thank you for stayed with us and your review. I hope to have a opportunity to take care your family again.

Have a lovely day.

Your Sincerely
Joy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyerry
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Great location, Wonderful host. Great value for price”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed here for 3 days with a group of friends and enjoyed every moment here. Host (Joy) is really nice and friendly and made the stay really relaxing. Replaced the TV immediately when it was out and was overall very approachable and receptive. Provided us a BBQ pit when requested too. Enjoyed the pool, short walk to beach, and nice neighborhood.

Although agreed that we would pay for excess electrical bill other than the provided units (we have 7 people staying there by the way), Joy wanted to refund us the amount paid which we declined.

Would definitely stay here again the next trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tomboyle
1 review
“Enjoy”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

I would highly recommend the jasmine villa. I stayed in this villa for just over two weeks over the Christmas period it is a very nice and relaxing place. There was a lovely pool and is within a few minutes walk to some amazing restaurants and in my opinion some of the best in the Pataya region defiantly some of the best coffee shops. I stayed here with my family and some family friends ranging in ages from 9 up-woulds and at one stage there were 7 of us in the house everyone who stayed here was talking about the relaxing atmosphere of the place and the nice tranquillity that it offers. Its situated 5 minute walk to the beach and 30 second walk to the main road in which you can catch a 5 minute tuk-tuk ride to the hustle and bustle of pattaya city. I have recommended this place to friends already who are planning a family trip to this area. The villa is great for anyone from families to a group of mates. The services that was provided was second to none and I was actually amazed at how well and thorough the cleaners where and what great pride they took in there work. The owners of the villa are more then helpfully and are willing to help out with any questions you have about Thailand. I have never written a review before for any other stay or villa but I felt the need to for this place. In summary I would highly recommend this for anyone you will not be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BirgittaK...
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing