We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,830)
Filter reviews
1,830 results
Traveller rating
969
545
186
75
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
969
545
186
75
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streettropical deluxe roomtennis courtsbali hai piergarden viewmain buildingbeach sidehotel groundsexcellent resortswimming poolbreakfast buffet isnight lifewelcome drinknice poolthailandproximityaction
Filter
Updating list...
955 - 960 of 1,830 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Beautful resort and wonderfully located only moments from shops ,cafes and restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnMelbourne_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Dear Mr. John,

Thank you for your review here on Tripadvisor.

Looking at your comments we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope that you will become a member of our huge "regular guest family" and wish you until then all the best.

Kind regards,

YOUR Siam Bayshore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Very Nice hotel, good location, Good service, friendly staff.

I went pattaya with my family and stayed at siam bayshore. We had great trip all together and will recommend other travelers to stay at Siam Bayshore. In total its value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonal68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback here on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to know that you had a good trip back home with your family and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is our aim to continuously improve our services to make sure that all our guests go back home with a good memory like you did.

We hope to welcome you and your family soon back again and wish you until then all the best.

Kind regards,

YOUR Siam Bayshore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

I used this hotel for leisure & business purpose. I like hotel staff , rooms, location.
I always use this hotel when i visit pattaya,

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gauravrai889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review here on Tripadvisor.


Thank you again for staying with us and we are pleased to know that we could provide you with another positive memorable stay.

Feedback from our "regular guest family" is very important for us as you can easily compare the current service with the previous one and to feel any discrepancy. Looking at your comments about your recent stay it shows that we are still on the right track.

We hope to welcome you soon back again and wish you until then all the best.

Kind regards,

YOUR Siam Bayshore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

The best hotel in Pattaya! The location is wonderful! 50 meter from the walking street and close to the pier. I stayed in this hotel many times and I always enjoyed. The staff is amazing. The management is the best I ever seen. The room is very clean, and big enough. You can get what you want and they are always smiling and really want to give you the best service. The swimming pool is big and great, and the atmosphere is like huge freedom...the breakfast is wonderful-one of the best in the world!
Everybody must go there! This is the best hotel in Pattaya for sure.
I'm coming back next week, with 40 people !

Room Tip: tropical delux with pool view !
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Dear Mr. Avi,

Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor.

Reading through your feedback we are more than pleased to see that again we could provide you with a satisfying stay at our resort.

Additionally we are delighted to know that you could convince your friends to experience our resort and we are already looking forward to provide them with the same memorable service which you have always received while staying with us.

We wish you a safe trip in advance and you all the best.

Kind regards,

YOUR Siam Bayshore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

After a nice and tough trip in Switzerland, we decided to spend our long weekend here at Siam Bayshore. Like I put in my title, we're always welcomed back from all staff at the front office, restuarants, bell boys, room service even and security. They made us feel like being back our second home. This time, we spent most of the time staying in hotel (we really needed some rest), so we had chances to dine every restuarants. We loved the international menu at Sunrise Sunset restuarant the most besides good quality of buffet breakfast. At Siam Elephant , Chef cooked thai food so spicy even not much, but tasty. So, we're back to Bangkok with good time and good food. Whatelse we need for a long weekend, dont' we?

Room Tip: rooms near by pool.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auntyjum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 June 2012

Dear Aunty Jum,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you used our resort again to recharge your batteries.

Moreover we are pleased to see that we again could make sure that you left us with a happy smile as you enjoyed your stay at our property.

As Bangkok is not too far away from Pattaya, we are already looking forward to welcome you back soon again and wish you until then all the best.

Kind regards,
YOUR Siam Bayshore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews