We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,911)
Filter reviews
1,911 results
Traveller rating
1,419
335
86
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,419
335
86
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff service car bar swimming pool is very beautiful big fish restaurant nice design corner room rooftop bar comfortable bed high floor seafood buffet big c club lounge convenient location small balcony shopping mall amazing hotel welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 1,911 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2019

Hotel location is very perfect location just nearby many shopping malls and bars. Room is clean with spacious bed and nice design. Staff service is very polite and friendly always help us whenever we need some things. This is great hotel and we are looking forward to come back again next trip.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank guanshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelinaA140, Online Reputation Executive at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2019

Dear Khun Guanshu,

Thank you for your recent visit at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya and for sharing your kind words here on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and the location of the hotel is very convenient for you. It's a pleasure to know that you also were impressed with our spacious clean room and nice design. We greatly appreciated all your positive feedback on your overall experience at the hotel as well as the kind recognition of the services and assistance extended to you by the team, please rest assure that we will pass your kind words to the entire team. Your kind and generous words are greatly appreciated.

We are looking forward to your return visit and for the opportunity to make your next visit to our hotel another pleasant and memorable one.

Wishing you a colorful weekend ahead!

Online Reputation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2019 via mobile

We stay here for 1 night for 2 rooms and feel everything was great. We stay at 14 floor and found Room is a little dust. Swimming pool is very beautiful and specially the rooftop pools. Location is very convenient and near by many restaurant to find eat.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jie7393
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelinaA140, Online Reputation Executive at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2019

Dear Khun Jie7393,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

We are delighted to learn that you found everything was great during your stay with us and that you also were impressed with the beautiful views of our rooftop swimming pool, as it is one of the highlights of our hotel. We are fortunate to be located in the heart of the shopping district, opposite to the Central Marina shopping mall, 5 mins walk to the beach and other attraction lines nearby. We indeed enjoy making every effort to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests and it is always a pleasing to see great review such as yours.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon when your visit brings you to Pattaya.

Wishing you a colorful weekend ahead!

Online Reputation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

This is not our first time here and also not our last of course. We had a fantastic time at Siam Hotel and got excellent service from your staff. Room is absolutely clean and spacious. Swimming pools is awesome views and see all Pattaya views at night. We highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Xinyue739
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelinaA140, Online Reputation Executive at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2019

Dear Khun Xinyue739,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya.

It's a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic stay with us and were satisfied with everything provided at the hotel. We are delighted to learn that you also found our room is clean and spacious, as well as swimming pool is awesome views and can see all Pattaya night views, as it is one of the highlights of our hotel. We are feeling extremely contented to have been able to deliver you with the highest level of service and thank you for highlighting the signature services and facilities offered by our hotel. Your compliments are really encouraging us to keep delivering genuine hospitality both in products and services to our guests. Please rest assured that your kind words will be shared to the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as wonderful as the previous one.

Wishing you a colorful weekend ahead!

Online Reputation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

We stay here for 3 nights,this is our first trip in Thailand. Room is very nice and good views. Rooftop swimming pools is amazing with friendly staff service. Dinner seafood buffet is amazing with many seafood choices and delicious. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Chaojie820
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelinaA140, Online Reputation Executive at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear Khun Chaojie820,

Thank you for sharing your lovely review on TripAdvisor and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

We are pleased to know that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is also wonderful to learn that you found our room is very nice and good views, as well as you were impressed with our rooftop swimming pool. In addition, we are glad to know that you found our BBQ seafood dinner buffet is amazing with many choices and delicious. We greatly appreciated all your positive feedback on your overall experience at the hotel as well as the kind recognition of the services and assistance extended to you by the team. We take pride in making memorable
experience for our guests and your kind compliments proved that our efforts does not go unnoticed.

Meanwhile, we certainly look forward to delighting you again with our hotel whenever your trip takes you to Pattaya.

Wishing you a colorful day ahead!

Online Reputation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

Hotel has very impressive designs and decoration, breakfast at my club lounge is very tasty with variety of choices. Room is very big and comfortable, staff services is also friendly and polite as well. Lovely stay

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank xun21397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SelinaA140, Online Reputation Executive at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear Khun Xun21397,

Thank you for sharing such a marvelous review following your recent experience at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to learn that you had a fantastic experience during your recent stay with us, and that you were particularly impressed with our design and decoration, the comfortable room, as well as you also found our breakfast at My Club Lounge was tasty with variety of choices. We strive to provide the best service to each and every guest, and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded in doing so. It is so kind of you to mention all of our colleagues involved, which are very much appreciated. We will be sure to pass on your gratitude to the entire team as it means a lot for us in maintaining and improving our service excellence.

We look forward to welcome you back at our hotel again soon for another wonderful experience.

Wishing you a colorful day ahead!

Online Reputation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews