We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic garden and swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic garden and swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Fantastic garden and swimming pool
Very relaxing and comfortable bedrooms
Fully tiled and fitted with quality bathroom fixtures
Spacious bedrooms with all the luxuries of home
Enjoy the privacy of your own bedroom and en-suite bathroom
Another of your bedrooms with bay windows and a built in teak desk
Well equipped kitchen with gas hob, electric oven, microwave, water heater, fridge, freezer
Bright and airy with comfortable furnishings
Big brick built BBQ to enjoy an evening at home
Tastefully furnished with an Asian influence
Big comfortable beds in spacious bedrooms
Luxury en-suite bathrooms with towels and complimentary soap & shampoo
The entrance to Baan Laksee is in a private gated community of only 8 villas
Flat Screen TV, DVD Player, Room Safe, Wifi, Air-Conditioning in every bedroom
Our maids will clean and top up your complimentary shampoo & soap daily
Relax and watch cable tv in your bedroom
Fresh towels daily
Well decorated and comfortably furnished
All 4 bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms
This en-suite bathroom has a tub with an overhead shower
All your bedrooms have air-conditioning, room safe, dvd player, cable tv
Light and airy open plan living area with comfortable furniture to relax in the air-conditioning
We provide reasonably priced mini-bar items including Beer, Wine Spirits, Snacks, SIM Cards and more
Sit in the shade of the Sala overlooking the swimming pool
Our private gated community has only 8 villa's. We own 4 of them
Our office and laundry room is located at the community entrance
The entrance to our private community with parking immediately on the left
Brick built BBQ and serving area with built in counters and stainless steel sink
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigate6...
1 review
“Nice and clean”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice and clean , big pool , friendly staff but the aircon doesn't work properly (3 of 4 bedroom that aircon doesn't work) .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Hi

Thanks for your review.
We are happy that you enjoyed staying with us.
We do apologise that you had problems with the air-conditioning. I am not sure if you had it on the wrong setting, as we have all the units fully serviced every 6 months. We also clean the filters on a very regular basis. I have checked each unit with a separate thermostat to ensure everything is working correctly.
Again, I do apologise that you had a problem and can assure you if are staying with us again in the future. I will make sure the settings are correct and that you are comfortable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaxed09...
1 review
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Nice place and good people running it
The pool was out of action for a couple of days but otherwise excellent
Very helpful staff and friendly owners

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Thanks for your review and we are happy you enjoyed staying with us. Apologies that the pool had a problem and it took a couple of days to get the water balanced again. We hope to see you again next time. We have added you to our Loyalty Members Club and you will automatically benefit next time you make a direct booking. Hope to see you again soon.

Nam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Thanks for your review. It means a lot to us when Guests have a great holiday and make the effort to leave a review. We appreciate it. We are even happier when Guests return year after year and only say how much we are improving. We work constantly to ensure maintenance is done and our staff are there to clean and help our Guests to relax on holiday. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Jo, May, Nam and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
We can't ask for better reviews. Thank You. It makes us all very proud and happy to know that the work we do to make sure our Guests have a great holiday, really helps. We hope to see you back at your villa again soon. Jo, May, nam and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CCCP
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Thanks. It is very important for us to have Guests that live and work in Thailand. It helps spread the word locally for what we can offer. fantastic that you had such a good time and we hope you come back and visit us again soon. Jo, May, Nam and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing