We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa in a Good location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beaches Walk Villa

Lounge with flat screen and DVD
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with flat screen and DVD
5 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with garden. Bedroom 3 upstairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Lounge with flat screen and DVD
5 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with garden.
Bedroom 3 upstairs
Bedroom 1 downstairs
Open plan kitchen and dining
Upstairs bathroom
Bedroom 4 upstairs with balcony
Garden by sunset
Blue Dolphin community pool - relax and eat
A secluded private beach, with food and massage in high season
Serendipity
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Handswort...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa in a Good location”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I stayed at Baan Sap Villa for 11 nights in March 2015 with a group of friends and enjoyed the spacious rooms and modern touch. This villa is approx 15 mins car drive from Beach Road and approx 5 minutes walk to a quiet beach.
I wish to thank Kim for helping arrange a wonderful holiday and also many thanks to the Pool Manager Paul who was very helpful and also made our stay a great experience.
I will definatley recommend this Villa to my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena P
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fine vacation”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Good house, nice, spacious and comfortable, there is everything what you need. Good location. Kim is very friendly, always been on touch, very helpful. He tried to make our habitation better. We just asked if there is in the house a BBQ, Kim ordered it special for us. Without any problem moved a little our dates stay. Some confusion with linen laundry, but may be it was my misunderstanding.
Certainly I recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: We got a problem with WiFi, but I’m sure it will be fixed as soon as possible.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hanne A
Odense, Denmark
1 review
“A very nice stay in a nice village”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We stayed in Baan Sap Villa almost a month during February and March. The house is very spacious with very large bedrooms. Nice bathrooms. What we really liked was the relaxed atmosphere in the village with friendly neighbors, and close range to the beach and the community pool. We also had several trips to downtown Pattaya and it is very easy with the Bath busses - and cost only 20 baht. We had a little break on Koh Lahn for two days - with a ferry departing from Pattaya.
The house has a little garden with different herbs, palm trees and nice flowers.

If you want a quite stay and genuine Thai atmosphere we can truly recommend this house.

Hanne and Finn from Denmark

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The big rooms and feeling of cleanliness
Liked least: The Sukhumvit Road is very busy and with heavy traffic
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomasweg...
Aarhus, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and relaxing”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

It is a very beautiful, new and modern villa with great facilities and lots of place for a big familiy or a big group of friends. The kitchen/the dining room is big so you can make your own food or choose one of the nearby restaurants, or take a cheap 5 min. bus ride into Pattaya. The beds and the toilets are all new and you will not be missing anything.
There is a nearby pool and the beach is only a 2 min. walk from the house.
I had a great stay with my friends and i'm sure you will too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That all the things in the villa was new and modern
Liked least: A bit hard to find
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing