We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa, Great host!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
evening photo of pool and villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
evening photo of pool and villa.
concealed the night light and the garden light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
evening photo of pool and villa.
concealed the night light and the garden light
looking from pool to master bed at night
master bed room over look swimming pool
Internet wifi office
day photo 0f pool and villa
The path
our beach gate entrance
Big communial swimming pool and children pool by the beach gate entrance
The most popular beach in Jomtien  at the back entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sergey O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa, Great host!!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at the villa couldn't been better. Villa was great, very clean and well maintained. We didn't even spend any time by ocean(which is 5 minutes away from the villa), because we had a great swimming pool. Personally location is great. Food mart right outside the main gate. Security at the main gate 24/7. Beach 5 minutes walking. Walking street is less than 10 minutes away by tuk tuk. There are a lot of restaurants and bars within walking distance from the villa. Joy (host) is very friendly and helpful. We arrived at the villa at 2am, she had no problem checking us in at that early hour. She arranged the transportation from the airport. The day when we checked out at 11am, our flight was not until 1am next day, she offered us a room at her villa free of charge. It was a great experience. Would stay there again. Thank you Joy!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mainz-mombach
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big living room with open kitchen, Swimming Pool, Beach Access, walking distance to restaurants
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
World8989...
leeds
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Amazing - Better than any hotel”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This villa really is excellent, everything about the property is superb. You are very close to the beach, walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants and many Thai food stalls. The villa is very spacious and comfortable with all you need, towels, cooking equipment comfy sofa and outside seating. The pool is wonderful and it a good size to have a nice swim. Joy and Reg have great team that keep the villa clean and maintained and are both lovely people. We stayed for 10 days and didn't want to come home its so much better staying in a villa like this than any hotel for total relaxation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriana-E...
Tulcea, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The beautiful Lotus Villa”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I comme back from Pattaya 2 days ago;me and my husbent have spent our vacations in last 7-8 years in Thailland,so i can make a difference ;We spent 2 weeks in the superb lacation Lotus Villa in Pattaya and we arrived in 4 june and leave in 18 june 2014.Before departure,i have looked on site for informations about the atmosphere ,safety,security but i did not find informations from tourits ,so we decided to go! I am so happy for our decision,because was perfect! We did not meet in all the time,at any hour no solders,no army,no police,no control or sommething wich could troubled our silence.The Lotus villa was the best location in Pattaya,because is located in a residential aria,with security guards system in the two intrance in villas areas,( i think there are more than 60 villas) from the main road and from the beach aria.
The host,was verry kind,in the first day,was with his wife Joe to our villa,and he drive with his car and with us to market for supply (soda water,singa beer..).Villa has a woderful location;silence,confortable,you feel like home! Verry close from Food Market –well supply, you find anything you want or you need-,restaurants. With 10 bath,you can take the Tuk-tuk and go in the center of Pattaya,in fact with 10 bath/person you can make all the ring route or where you wish can stop-has a sonnerie buton and he stop.
The Lotus Villa has a wonderful pool! Huge! We enjoy ,swimming,and whether was good.The living aria is confortable,big,and out-side aria is elegant and beatiful designe.The badrooms are beatifuls,and bathrooms also,like in the pictures,and made service is great.Is sad to see how many tourist has cancelated there vacations because of somme eveniments in Thailland,but from Bangkoh Airport until Pattaya we did not meet no army.
We recommand this location for familys-the pool has a deep section,more than 2 meters-for children –attention.
I like to comme back to Lotus Villa,i miss the garden,the turtle,birds,squirrels,pool…everithing is fantastic! We use the aircondition in living,and in badrooms in day time,and all night time and we did not consume all the electricity allocated;wi-fi work verry well,tv with 90 channels ,DVD.
Just beautiful!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Why stay in a hotel or apartment ?”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My second stay at one of Joy's lovely villas in Jomtien, and won't be my last. Love the private pool, the space, the comfort, location, privacy, peace...and the bonus is Joy & her lovely family & unobtrusive staff. Beautifully furnished, everything you need for a relaxing break, including books & DVD's. The WIFI & air conditioning work well. Lovely & clean, ideal for 3 couples or family of 4 or more. Stayed at Orchid the first time, Lotus this time. Prefer the Lotus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy & space
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing