We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For italian food one of the best i ever had”
Review of Casa Fellini

Casa Fellini
Ranked #67 of 1,293 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 32
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Ristorante Italiano Di Qualita Si Parla Inglese Francese Spagnolo Italiano Tedesco Chef Italiano Prodotti Freschi Con Un Buon Ambiente Sarete I Benvenuti
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

I travel twice around the world and I found in pattaya one of the best italian restaurant i ever had in my life! First day pizza seafood was fantastic! and the next day fillet with pepper sauce served with jumping potato the chef's "Marcello" style of cooking with love! loving the fillet mouth watering! The service was amazing! The staff will welcome you with a smile! One of its kind! More power to Casa Fellini and to Marcello the owner!
Try to visit this place at soi 13/3 beach road Pattaya.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank bendhaou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

If you like real italian food this is definetely the place to go when in Pattaya.
Pasta, pizza or lasagne are home made and taste superb
But rhe real difference is brought by the chef and owner who's actually Cooking the meals whilst entertaining his guests at the same time. Thumbs up for casa Fellini

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Casa Fellini Italian restaurant in Pattaya soi 13/3 has the best pizza in whole Thailand.
The chef is the owner Mr. Marcello very good man and the staff service is superior.
I am sure if you try the pizza one time you will come again. The secret is in the dow and the best Italian sauce.
Ali. From Oman

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Nice wee proper Italian restaurant welcome break from Thai food great flavours not the cheapest but great tastes and nice atmosphere the chef had a bit of banter loved it

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank flick340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Finally an italian restaurant with a bit of differences : the menu first, offering you more than pizza but inventive home-made ravioli, pasta and antipasti, and a friendly service, all of it for an affordable price.
The place gets both indoor or outdoor tables on the quite quiet soi 13/3. Marcello, the italian manager cares his guests in a lovely way.
We'll like to come back here.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NicolasFR1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Fellini also viewed

Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Casa Fellini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing