We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
297
39
6
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
39
6
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach road boutique hotel free movies cadillac bar miami art deco miami style sunset room the hotel manager great boutique spicy prawns sister hotel third floor cool hotel local attractions separate shower rooms are beautiful small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Everything was absolutely perfect again! One week stay with wonderfully delicious breakfast. The breakfast buffet is served, you don’t have to run around buffet tables, you just choose from a ”all you can eat” list and the gourmets keep coming. That’s super relaxing and absolutely delicious! The staff there really know what they are doing and what’s best they let their guests feel like royalty but in a very cosy manner.
Small hotel has many advantages. Quick to drop in and out. Staff knows us and do their work happily. You can sense, they have good work ethics and enjoy working as a team. This has been very rare in Pattaya hotels and we’ve visited over 10 different.
The pool area is lovely allthough just meters away from the busy Beach Road. Dinner outside under the stars by the pool is a must, the food is fantastic.
This was our 2nd visit to this hotel and we’ll be returning for sure when next time in Pattaya. Loved it <3

We organized a little wedding anniversary ”one night stay” to our friends at the hotel. The special events and parties is one thing the hotel staff is doing with great love. The few last photos give a little hint.... :)

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maijulainen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Coming back to my Hotel. I think i stay already 5 times here @ Wave. I think Wave getting every year more and more better. I think 5 Stars are not enough. The Rooms big and great, the Breakfast served with Love. You can choose between Eggs Omlette , Thai Breakfast and and and ... And when you have a Special Order, ask the Staff. The Pool is great for relax. If you want stay on the beach,, only the street is between there. So you can stay on the beach. shower and Toilet take @ Wave Hotel. The best Sopping Mall in Pattaya (Central ) is only 2 minutes far away. Wave located at Soi 10. You many choose many Restaurants Bars. Its very safe Area. In the nighttime the Lighting is great, so you can feel save.
My special Thanks goes to so many People. The day staff the night staff, Cleaning staff, Caretaker staff, reception staff, Security Staff.. SLIN Mar Ann Mui , Tuki , Bobby !!!FRONT DESK LADIES!!! Thank you so much. But Special Thank to The Manager Orachorn Nim. Thank you NIM for your great Staff. I speak many times with the Staff , and everybody love to work here , because of your management.
Thank you again and see you soon
Otto Praxmarer

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leipzigerplatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hotel is so beautiful and it's just closed to the beach!!!! It's located in the centre between the shopping area with many convenient surroundings. The price is reasonable and what I love most is the best service of this hotel. I will definitely come back again!!!

Room tip: highly recommend!!!
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nune T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

best hotel in pattaya. next to pattaya beachm. shopping mall , walking street , beach everything is near from this hotel. nice and clean room , service is number 1. i will be back again next year songkran time.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TarkaHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

What an amazing find. Cant beat it comfort and beauty and location at its best. Staff friendly polite and helpful. Cleaning good. Furniture in the rooms and bathrooms are all appearing brand new. The items provided in the room cannot be faulted they have provided everything one could need plus more. Personal service for breakfast or buffet available behind at their sister hotel. Also further more larger swimming pools if needed. Pool is good and clean. Sun beds lovely and comfortable and complimentary food and drinks are served by the pool without asking!

Room tip: Seaview facing the beach high floor
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonieN32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SukosolHotels, Hotel Manager at Wave Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Khun Leonie N,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write such a fantastic review for us. I am very proud of my team who are always happy to go that extra mile to make certain that our guests are well looked after.

I have shared your review with our team and everyone is looking forward to you and your family next return soon.

Sawasdee & Best regards,

NIM
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews